2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5232 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5232 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

sunil з Індія
Пара
Економ номер Plus
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
City view
Location
Good
Переглянуто 31 травня 2015

Jung з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Spacious room and professional staff
The rooms were very spacious, the staff did their best to communicate and accommodate my requests, and it is very near YMT MTR station.
The only complain I have is when I went in the room I found the bathtub mat was already inside the tub and there was a long brown hair in the tub, like maybe the tub was not cleaned after the previous customer. But all the toiletries were in place. Otherwise, I am very happy about the size of the room (I stayed in MK area previously and their room was 1/3 the size with the same price!) and I am impressed with all the staff being professional and pleasant. They did their best to communicate with me, and especially kudos to the man at the concierge who remembered me when I went to pick up my stored luggage. Overall, I will definitely remember this hotel if I come back to visit HK.
Переглянуто 31 травня 2015

Marilou з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
value for money
near mtr, bakeshop and grocery
Very pleasant stay. Very near mtr. Free shuttle from kowloon station airport expresss.
Переглянуто 30 травня 2015

Marilou з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Економ
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
best value
location, convenience
Very good and staff polite. Beside mtr , 7/ 11 circle k and wellcome grocery. There' s even a bakeshop nearby. Food not a problem. Will definitely stay here again next time.
Переглянуто 30 травня 2015

Ying з Сінгапур
Група
Економ
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Close to MTR and clean comfortable room
I liked that it was less than 5 minutes from the local train (MTR) Yau Ma Tei station. Walking there felt very safe for two females. Room was kept very clean by room service.
Reception staff were fluent in English, check-in was a little slow considering there was no queue (but that may be due to the free upgrade we got). Refundable security deposit of HKD500 is needed. There was a rain shower and free wifi in our room as well as a safe and refrigerator. Two down pillows were provided for each bed as well as a throw pillow. Bathroom amenities provided (toothbrush, comb, bath and hand towels, shower gel and shampoo were ok). Did not try the restaurant as we preferred to try local food. Convenient 7-eleven just across the street as well as local eateries around the corner. Overall a great, comfortable stay and would recommend it for glampackers (we considered staying in a hostel to save money but decided on this, for just approx $10 more per person for a more comfortable stay). Definitely did not regretting paying just a bit more to stay here, the room rates are very reasonable.
Переглянуто 30 травня 2015

Maria з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Accessible.
Location, near Yau Ma Tei MTR.
Good: Airconditioning, wifi connection, beds and clean toilet in the room. The room was not prepared on time for check-in at 2pm - we waited for about an hour. Another thing, the carpet's room was quite dusty and it wasnt very pleasant to see. Overall, good stay.
Переглянуто 30 травня 2015

Farah з Сінгапур
Пара
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
clean, great location.
The hotel was clean, located in the heart of yau ma tei, and 5 minutes away from the MTR! The hotel room was also big and worth the money.
It was nice. Having a hotel that is only 1 minute away from the MTR is the best! And the hotel is nice and also clean :)
Переглянуто 29 травня 2015

Tan з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
not bad
not bad
not bad
Переглянуто 28 травня 2015

Wei з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
hotel with good location
good location as very near mrt, bear mongkok shopping street, has free phone for use outside hotel
Good
Переглянуто 27 травня 2015

Wai з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
good location, convenience, near mtr, worth money.
clean, good service, staff
Worth money, shuttle bus service from airport.
Переглянуто 27 травня 2015


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: