Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5126 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5126 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Ting L. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Many mainlanders
good location, nice staff, but many mainlanders
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2015

ying G. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Very accessible
Convenient, Near to City area, comfort
I stayed in this hotel for 8d7n. It is very convenient as it is a walkable distance to the city area and there are many food places around the corner. Check-in was abit slow but still acceptable. Receptionist were helpful to our enquiries. Overall a good stay.
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2015

Caroline D. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Excellent location, great value!
Room, location, service
Great experience. Will return.
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2015

Zu T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Good location for MTR travellers
Location
Good location for MTR travellers, Yau Ma Tei station is right beside the hotel corner in less then 5 mins walk. The wooden furniture in the room have kinda aged but serving good use. Sound from the corridor can be hear and there's a nearby hospital and heard ambulance siren if staying low floor.
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2015

Fu Y. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Comfortable with gd location
clean, friendly staff and good location
comfortable and convenient surrounding. eateries nearby and walking distance to night market too!
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2015

Wen S. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
very good and clean
Friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness of the room and the location
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2015

Fenny Y. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Never Disappointing
Clean Room, Great Location, Great Staff
I had been staying at The Cityview Hotel whenever I visit Hongkong. Had always find the hotel to be very good and value for money. Had also recommended quite a few family members and friends to stay here. All of us enjoyed our stay there. Thank you Cityview Hotel team!
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2015

Chen G. з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Great hotel
Convinience, clean, and cheap
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2015

C G. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
I'll stay here again just because of her...
Location, Convenience, Ok rooms
It was ok. Location-wise, it was a very short walk to the Yaumatei MTR station. It was also a short distance from good food (claypot rice in Temple Street, Mido in Public Square Road and even, One Dim Sum in Jordan) The room were typically HK standard. Though we were upgraded to Premium Rooms from our purchased Deluxe, I found the size & standard still wanting. The rooms are well-used though comfortable. Usual hotel layout ala-1980s. The one main irritation was the shower curtain shielding the narrow bath tub, any slight draft will blow the curtain inwards to stick to my wet body!! Beds were ok but not exceptionally comfortable. We had problem adjusting the thermostat so we were freezing on the first night. Finally maintenance managed to adjust it to a more bearable level. The staff's service attitude varied - reception's Lilian was nice and spoke good English. Her colleagues were also friendly and smiled whenever they saw us walking past. The housekeeping staff was also friendly and greeted us nicely whenever we came out of the room. The Concierge staff needs to improve and I was assured by their manager that the errant staff will be sent for further training. My other grouse is that though I asked when I reserved the rooms, they could not meet my request for connecting rooms with twin beds.
Переглянуто 04 квітня 2015

wei Y. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
good location, value for money
good location. value for money
Good and comfortable. Good service from staff. Though the water pressure from the shower head is not big enough.
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2015