Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5138 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5138 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Перевірені відгуки

Puay L. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
A comfortable, nice hotel.
Staff were friendly and helpful. It is located near to MTR (3 mins walk). Just next to the hotel, there are cafes & Convenience store.
Overall I am happy with the hotel though out of the 3 rooms I booked, 1 is abit small but still acceptable for HK. The requests I made when I did my booking were all met. All the staff I met, from check in, bell service to room service, all were very friendly. I will recommend my friends to this hotel.
Переглянуто 25 березня 2015

Si C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Great Location
Location, Cleaniess, Room
Переглянуто 25 березня 2015

Si C. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Great Location
Location, Cleaniess, Room
Переглянуто 25 березня 2015

Meganathan V. з Індія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Good location and cleanliness
Good location near to yau ma tau MTR.. Just walkable 2 mins and near to ladies market and Nathan road.
Very pleasant and rooms are small as usual for Hong Kong hotel
Переглянуто 25 березня 2015

Christopher Y. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Location is good but not a 4 star hotel
location location location
Переглянуто 24 березня 2015

Linda L. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Great location
Convenient, good service
MTR station is just 2-minutes away. Nearby eateries offer variety of dining options. Ladies Street and Sneakers Street are all within walking distance. Hotel is near many shopping places and yet located on a quiet street away from the maddening crowd and noise. Staff was friendly and courteous. We were upgraded to executive rooms that were newer and also allowed early check-in which we greatly appreciated after an overnight flight. I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time.
Переглянуто 23 березня 2015

Kok T. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Family group trip to Hong Kng
Excellent locaiton close to MTR, friendly staffs and value for money
My entire stay in the hotel was present except for the design of the wash basin in superior room made it difficult for washing.
Переглянуто 22 березня 2015

Shaari H. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Pleasant surprise after all
1. curteous staff; 2. clean and tidy; 3. conveniently location
Splendid, how i wish i have known the hotel in previous visits
Переглянуто 22 березня 2015

Yong-Khiang K. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
My Stay at Cityview Hotel
1. Convenient location. 2. Clean and Comfort room 3. Friendly staff
Good experience, convenient location. Easy access to local night markets, shops and restaurants. The room rate is on the high side !
Переглянуто 22 березня 2015

Surash R. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
nice location
Shopping and proxmitiy near mongkok
Not bad. Affordable despite being close to MTR and MongKok area. Ladies market is just around the hotel location. Room was pleasant. Only negative was the swimming pool and other facilities that is offered in the website. These are not really in the hotel but in the adjacent YMCA building and shared by public.
Переглянуто 22 березня 2015


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: