2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5258 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5258 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Caleb з Канада
Бізнес-мандрівник
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2016

Lily з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2016

Shee з Сінгапур
Пара
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Clean, good location
Located within walking distance from MTR (yau ma tei) bus stop right in front of hotel has shuttle servic for airport express to bring you to Kowloon station for airport express train. Hotel is also walking distance from night markets like temple street market and ladies market. The premium room is clean and comfy.
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2016

Jacintha з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Perfect stay
Free upgrade of my room . It comes with a free phone with very good recommendations on the city . The location is perfect with lots of buses to all over hong Kong and the mtr station within 5 mins walk . Will definitely stay there again.
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2016

Tzjiun з Тайвань
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер Прем'єр з двоспальним ліжком або 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Pleasant, relaxing.
Nice to have a confortable space during the working trip. Thanks
Переглянуто 13 вересня 2016

Jose з Іспанія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
ok
Ok value for money
Переглянуто 13 вересня 2016

TAN з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Happy
It is my 2nd stay here. Decided on this hotel due to it's location. Booked the Premier room. Unfortunatly, the drop off point was having renovation. It was raining heavily and The Airport shuttle bus alighted us at the main road with no shelter. We have to carry our luggage from the main road to the hotel. Were drenched. Nonetheless, still happy with our stat.
Переглянуто 13 вересня 2016

Woan з Малайзія
Група
Економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Convenient location, nice room, friendly staff
Good service, nice envirionment, Walking distance to temple street and other attractions.
Переглянуто 13 вересня 2016

CHAI з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Економ
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Room
Room abit of small for the 3 of us.. lucky enough we did not get an extra bed or else there will be no place to move about..but it still ok for those whose move around shopping or touring and use the room just for shower and sleep.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2016

WEI з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good
Good
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: