Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5132 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5132 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

Ang L.
Сінгапур
03 березня 2015
Good
Clean,accessible, good service
It was a good stay at this hotel in yau ma tei subway exit Waterloo is just next to the hotel. Hotel is clean, hk hotels are usually small but we did have a corner room which was slightly bigger. It's value for money, temple street is just a stone throw away where good food are!

NICHOLAS S.
Сінгапур
02 березня 2015
decent stay
location, service, cleanliness
staffs are quite unfriendly but good enough. location is awesome. 5min walk to MTR

tan L.
Малайзія
01 березня 2015
will back again
clean,comfort,good location
Will come back again.

Mu Y.
Малайзія
25 лютого 2015
Awesome stay
Great location, comfortable and friendly staff
Awesome

Mu Y.
Малайзія
25 лютого 2015
Good hotel
Nice location, comfortable, friendly staff
Awesome.

Chai L.
Сінгапур
22 лютого 2015
Good location!
Location
As location was close to the MTR so we could take the train to all the major shopping areas. The rooms were small too.

Lee Z.
Малайзія
21 лютого 2015
Hotel's location is convenient and good. Room is
Good location
Overall is fine

Sakinah I.
Сінгапур
19 лютого 2015
Hotel with great location
It's near to the MTR, easy access to shopping district, airport bus is within walking distance
The location of this hotel is the reason for our choice. The room is small but since we are out most of the time it's alright. The toilet is small too. The cleanliness is ok. There's free wifi in room & hotel lobby too. We don't mind coming back again to stay here.

Pei T.
Сінгапур
18 лютого 2015
value for money, good location
the staff are friendly and helpful, rooms are clean and location is fantastic
overall it was very valur for money, room size is fine, very good location with easy access to mtr and food and also walking distance to temple st and mong kok

Hannah L.
Нова Зеландія
16 лютого 2015
Good value hotel at great location
Location, shuttle bus, Convenience
Hotel is at such an easy and great location. The train station is literally 2 minutes from the door step. There are also convenience stores such as 7-11 and a bakery just opposite the hotel. There is also a free shuttle bus service to Kowloon station, which is where the airport express train line is. (The station also has in-town flight check-in service). The hotel room is clean and comfortable; size is quite reasonable at hong kong standard. Staff was helpful and They offer late checkout and also early check ins. Overall I had a comfortable and pleasant stay, and importantly for me, at such a convenient and great location.