arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (4918)

Ділова поїздка (713)

Поїздка вдвох (1734)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (666)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (632)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (503)

Група (670)

Дуже хороший
7,9
із 4918 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Зручності
7,4
Розташування
9,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Ціна-якість:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,8

8,3 siriporn S.
Thailand
01 листопада 2014
great location to Yau MaTei MTR
very close to MTR, clean and value for money
convenient to commute and lots of local food available

7 Ming F.
Singapore
02 листопада 2014
Hotel next to MTR
Hotel is steps to MTR, great food close by, room is clean and comfortable

9 Tam T.
Vietnam
03 листопада 2014
good to stay
great location, good service and clean
that's good to stay

7,7 Lee C.
Singapore
01 листопада 2014
Cityview Accomodation
Location
Good

6 Oyunzul D.
Mongolia
03 листопада 2014
Enjoyable
Clean room
Not bad, very nice shower.

5,3 Anti R.
Indonesia
02 квітня 2015
Good Location But Crowded
Good Location
It's placed in a very strategic place. Quite near to shopping area like ladies night market. However this hotel is quite crowded, the receptionist sometimes not focus and forgetting to gave us the breakfast voucher. The room and bath room quite small. It was far from the figure of a 4 stars hotel. The breakfast also quite boring. Nearly same menu everyday and not moslem friendly.

8 SOH Y.
Malaysia
04 листопада 2014
Good location
location, clean, friendly
good location located in yau ma tei is it close to subway , foods and shopping. Room a bit small but comfortable. friendly staff in every enquiry.

6,7 Lam K.
Singapore
30 жовтня 2014
Hotel with Excellent Location and that's all
This is a 4 star no frill hotel that lacks the 4 star service/product delivery. Only 1 plus point is its location. Excellent near MTR station and ladies market.
My room was upgraded from deluxe to premium. But the upgraded room was old, worned out with chipped furniture. Room looked/felt nothing like premium room. If not for the excellent location (2 mins walk next to MTR), I would say this was one of the worst 4-star hotel I have chosen/stayed. If you are like me (I left the room by 9.30am and will only return by 9.30pm), then perhaps this is the hotel to stay as it really has super excellent location next to MTR. Otherwise, you may wish to look at other hotels with the 4 star room rates... bad

8 Wai W.
Singapore
30 жовтня 2014
good location , worth money , will recomenend frie
location very convenince , near mtr , near lady market , working distance to temple street , staff service was good , every years come hong kong will stay this hotel , worth of money , will recommend

6,3 shovariyah A.
Indonesia
05 листопада 2014
location okey..
location, good smell, easy
I have been given room that the space not the same with my order ...