2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5258 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5258 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Alexis з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Awesome location, right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR
fast check-in, near to MTR, many local foods around the area
Stayed 4 nights at The Cityview. Overall, it is okay except the toilet door is a bit weird. Hope that you guys can look into it.
Переглянуто 28 березня 2015

Cassie з Малайзія
Пара
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
good location
location, food and shop
very good. is my usual stay at hong kong . very near to mrt station. surrounding with food stalls and shop too. definitely will back to this hotel for my next coming hong kong trip.
Переглянуто 28 березня 2015

Pamela з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Good location
Good location, surrounded by eateries, short walk to MTR
This is my 2nd time at The Cityview Hotel. I chose to stay at the hotel again as the location was superb. I requested for a refurnished room after knowing that the management has been making efforts to constantly upgrade the facilities and outlook of the hotel. Firstly, the initial room given to us was an "upgraded" room on the 18th floor. It was old and poorly maintained. We then requested for a room without bathtub and was given a room on the 11th floor. It was bigger but still poorly maintained overall. Our request for a refurnished room was not actualised. It was a non-smoking floor but the odour from the cigarette was strong and hard to ignore. Secondly, we found items missing from our room. Searched high and low for them but to no avail. Housekeeping staff also dropped our religious items placed on the bedside table without picking them up for us.
Переглянуто 27 березня 2015

Beng з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Excellent Location
Convenience of MTR Good Location. Friendliness of hotel staff.
Very enjoyable
Переглянуто 27 березня 2015

Puay з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
A comfortable, nice hotel.
Staff were friendly and helpful. It is located near to MTR (3 mins walk). Just next to the hotel, there are cafes & Convenience store.
Overall I am happy with the hotel though out of the 3 rooms I booked, 1 is abit small but still acceptable for HK. The requests I made when I did my booking were all met. All the staff I met, from check in, bell service to room service, all were very friendly. I will recommend my friends to this hotel.
Переглянуто 25 березня 2015

Si з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Great Location
Location, Cleaniess, Room
Переглянуто 25 березня 2015

Si з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Great Location
Location, Cleaniess, Room
Переглянуто 25 березня 2015

Meganathan з Індія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Good location and cleanliness
Good location near to yau ma tau MTR.. Just walkable 2 mins and near to ladies market and Nathan road.
Very pleasant and rooms are small as usual for Hong Kong hotel
Переглянуто 25 березня 2015

Christopher з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Location is good but not a 4 star hotel
location location location
Переглянуто 24 березня 2015

Linda з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Great location
Convenient, good service
MTR station is just 2-minutes away. Nearby eateries offer variety of dining options. Ladies Street and Sneakers Street are all within walking distance. Hotel is near many shopping places and yet located on a quiet street away from the maddening crowd and noise. Staff was friendly and courteous. We were upgraded to executive rooms that were newer and also allowed early check-in which we greatly appreciated after an overnight flight. I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time.
Переглянуто 23 березня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: