Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5132 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5132 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Перевірені відгуки

Chaiyot S. з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Another great stay at the Cityview
location, room size, cleanliness
This is our second time staying here and we're still impressed. The location of the hotel is superb for us as it is in walking distance of Mongkok and all the food and the shopping streets. The hotel room is big and a real bargain for the price we paid for, and although the decor is a bit dated, everything is clean and comfortable. The staff are also nice and helpful as ever. We'll come back again for sure.
Переглянуто 24 січня 2015

Wei C. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Will definitely return again
Staff performance, location, comfortable
This hotel is totally beyond my expectation. The staff performance here impressed me the most. Nice, friendly and attentive. You can feel that the staff is trying to make you feel as comfortable as possible, and extremely helpful. They are always there if you need help to get around the city which make our trip really enjoyable. We got upgraded to much bigger room with nice view and well equipped with toiletries, sandals, tea maker etc. Although weather is cold in Hong Kong during our visit but inside the hotel the temperature is just nice and comfy. The location is perfect too, less than 5 minutes walk to bus and MTR station. Ladies street located just behind the hotel so we can explore around even late at night. I travel with another lady friend but staying here you can totally travel solo as the street is safe and near shop-lots which is very convenient. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends :)
Переглянуто 24 січня 2015

Siew Y. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
affordable
location
Okay
Переглянуто 23 січня 2015

WENNY T. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Good lacation
Good location , helpful staff
location is very good , just 1 min walk to the yau ma dei mert station .
Переглянуто 21 січня 2015

Fatima P. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
good value for money
location, practicality, price
Pretty good, the location has always been our primary consideration; its cleanliness and the straightforward services that they offered added to the appeal of thhis hotel for us.
Переглянуто 21 січня 2015

zi T. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
location
location, cleaniness, room
the room was clean , and the location is very near to the train station. worth to stay.
Переглянуто 20 січня 2015

kwai W. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
My stay in Cityview
- easy accessibility as it's just 5 minutes away from MTR
Переглянуто 20 січня 2015

Alvin T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Great location
Location, service, security
The location was perfect. Just a min walk from the nearest mtr. Security was good, the guard request for verifications during the night. A good place to put up for exploring hong kong.
Переглянуто 20 січня 2015

Nadiah S. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Not bad
Good location, small but clean rooms
My stay here for 4 nights were satisfactory. Love the location as its near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station, exit A. Theres also K circle mart & 7/11 nearby. KFC & burger king available opposite the MTR station. Temple street is within walking distance. Bottled water, shampoo & soap replenished every day. Heater to warm up the room avail FOC upon request. Staffs were nice and accomodating, some able to communicate in english and some tried to so thats good theres no language barrier. Theres also a tour agency counter in the hotel lobby itself. So far no complains.. Rooms are tiny but clean.
Переглянуто 19 січня 2015

Siying G. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
super convenient location!
1 min walk away from the MTR, clean room and helpful staff
super convenient as the MTR is just one min walk away! got a free room upgrade from the second lowest to the next or something but checked on their website that our original room was bigger and had a bathtub too 😨 but the room was cleaned thoroughly everyday and was very comfortable to sleep in! will definitely stay in this hotel again!
Переглянуто 17 січня 2015