2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5261 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5261 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Esmond з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Good!
Good!
Good!
Переглянуто 10 березня 2015

siew з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Good
Location
Good location
Переглянуто 09 березня 2015

Michelle з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Stay in CityView
Head of Guest relatons, Non-smoking rooms, Location
Started out bad as we requested for two rooms to have a king size bed and to be near to each other but unfortunately, the staff at the front desk did not do so and we had an extremely small room. Fortunately, the Head of Guest Relations was able to help us make changes the 2nd day and we were able to get the room we need to stay.
Переглянуто 09 березня 2015

wong з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
overall still ok
good location
good location, hotel room look abit old especially the carpet look very dirty . Please change it. hotel staff also unfriendly , no greeting on guests.
Переглянуто 09 березня 2015

Chau з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Friendly staff with smile
Convenient location, friendly staff, good Chinese food
The hotel staff are very nice and friendly. I've enjoyed the stay and in particular the Chinese food there.
Переглянуто 08 березня 2015

Olivia з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Good without the hiccup
Good location with 3-min walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR station and many eateries in the vicinity. Glad that the sudden hiccup with the toilet occurred only on the last night before check-out.
Переглянуто 04 березня 2015

Eric з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Pleasure stay at CityView
Location, price and courtesy
Proportion to what you paid, very professional staffing
Переглянуто 04 березня 2015

chandrashekhar з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
rooms are very small-not a value for money.
location
Переглянуто 04 березня 2015

Karen з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Accessible hotel. value for money
location
Переглянуто 04 березня 2015

Ang з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Good
Clean,accessible, good service
It was a good stay at this hotel in yau ma tei subway exit Waterloo is just next to the hotel. Hotel is clean, hk hotels are usually small but we did have a corner room which was slightly bigger. It's value for money, temple street is just a stone throw away where good food are!
Переглянуто 03 березня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: