2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5232 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5232 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Loh з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Spore tourist
Room is smaller than expected.
Переглянуто 30 серпня 2016

Anna з Сінгапур
Пара
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Very convenient location
Average hotel with very accessible location. Hotel under renovation so it's abit noisy. Other than that, it's a value for money stay
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2016

Wei з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Convenient location
Near MTR station
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2016

Nathanael з США
Пара
Економ
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Comfortable
We appreciate the Cityview for their quick check-in and check-out, polite staff, clean rooms, and good service. The location is very convenient, as well.
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2016

Mithun з Індія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good Location, Clean room, Good Brakefast, Friendly staff.
Near to Yua Ma Tai MTR station just 2min walk. 5 min to Ladies market. 10min walk to Temple market. 711 is right opposite. you have 2 money exchange near by need to check both to get the best rates. People in HongKong smile very less same with the Staff at City View don't smile a lot as you see most of the reception staff around the world. over all they are helpful.
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2016

YI-SHENG з Тайвань
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
so good!
best
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2016

Pei з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great location and staff
The hotel is very near to the train station, with a small supermart, eateries and convenience stores nearby. The staff at the front desk are polite and efficient, and the concierge staff are very helpful and nice, special mention of Ming Lee who help to carry my heavy luggages up to the shuttle bus to Kowloon Airport Express train station (the shuttle bus service is free!). Will certainly stay here again on my next trip to HK :)
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2016

Hok з Макао
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Value for money for the newly refurbished room
Everything is good and clean, also the bus station for taking bus to mainland chinA
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2016

Han з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Економ
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Lousy Front Office Staff
2 guys at the concierge had grouchy faces all day long each time I stay here. Only 1 guy is helpful and always serving with a smile I had clocked at least 20 nights myself over the years Requested for a private area to repack my luggage a little and was told bluntly to do it in the cramped lobby that was undergoing renovation
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2016

Kim з Австралія
Група
Економ
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Worth the money
Have returned to this same hotel 3-4 times! The last time I went I wanted to try out another hotel but every one I looked I did not like it at all. This is hands down one of the best hotel in Hong Kong. Location wise close to MTR, walking distance to Ladies Market, the shoe street, 7-eleven is conveniently across the road. Staff is so friendly, quick check in, so amazing, every time we got free upgrade! A very clean hotel and responsive to our needs. Worth your money.
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: