2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5252 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5252 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

zi з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
location
location, cleaniness, room
the room was clean , and the location is very near to the train station. worth to stay.
Переглянуто 20 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

kwai з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
My stay in Cityview
- easy accessibility as it's just 5 minutes away from MTR
Переглянуто 20 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Alvin з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Great location
Location, service, security
The location was perfect. Just a min walk from the nearest mtr. Security was good, the guard request for verifications during the night. A good place to put up for exploring hong kong.
Переглянуто 20 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nadiah з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Not bad
Good location, small but clean rooms
My stay here for 4 nights were satisfactory. Love the location as its near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station, exit A. Theres also K circle mart & 7/11 nearby. KFC & burger king available opposite the MTR station. Temple street is within walking distance. Bottled water, shampoo & soap replenished every day. Heater to warm up the room avail FOC upon request. Staffs were nice and accomodating, some able to communicate in english and some tried to so thats good theres no language barrier. Theres also a tour agency counter in the hotel lobby itself. So far no complains.. Rooms are tiny but clean.
Переглянуто 19 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Siying з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
super convenient location!
1 min walk away from the MTR, clean room and helpful staff
super convenient as the MTR is just one min walk away! got a free room upgrade from the second lowest to the next or something but checked on their website that our original room was bigger and had a bathtub too 😨 but the room was cleaned thoroughly everyday and was very comfortable to sleep in! will definitely stay in this hotel again!
Переглянуто 17 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nur з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Near the subway and shops around the hotel
location and the big room size
It was good as the location of the hotel was quite convenient. It was located at the Yau Ma Tei MTR which convenient for us as a family to walk around Hong Kong. The room was good but could be better and well maintained as we stayed in the old wing.
Переглянуто 16 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wong з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Yes the housekeepers are courteous and polite.
location, cleanliness and politeness
Good
Переглянуто 16 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Joanne з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
impressed with the free upgrade to executive suite
location, clean, good service.
my third time staying at cityview hotel. checked in at 10pm as we arrived late in HK. got a free upgrade to an executive suite which was pretty big for a HK hotel standard. service overall was good as well.
Переглянуто 15 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Siew з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Comfortable stay
Convenient, clean and comfortable
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
Переглянуто 15 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Annie з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
My 5 day stay review at The Cityview
Prompt service , clean , very good location
Very good except that double rooms not enough . Would prefer to hav a queen bed as I hav kid sleeping with me . Overall still a good experience staying there .
Переглянуто 14 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: