2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5252 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5252 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Joanne з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
impressed with the free upgrade to executive suite
location, clean, good service.
my third time staying at cityview hotel. checked in at 10pm as we arrived late in HK. got a free upgrade to an executive suite which was pretty big for a HK hotel standard. service overall was good as well.
Переглянуто 15 січня 2015

Siew з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Comfortable stay
Convenient, clean and comfortable
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
Переглянуто 15 січня 2015

Annie з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
My 5 day stay review at The Cityview
Prompt service , clean , very good location
Very good except that double rooms not enough . Would prefer to hav a queen bed as I hav kid sleeping with me . Overall still a good experience staying there .
Переглянуто 14 січня 2015

HOO з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Short but Enjoyable Stay
Location, Easy Tranportation, Nearby shopping
I have always enjoy my stay at Cityview. The location is great. Can take A21 bus from airport to hotel. There is also free shuttle from hotel to Airport Express Train and return. Staff are efficient at check in. Cleaning staff are also doing a good job.Would strongly recommend this hotel
Переглянуто 14 січня 2015

NILOBOL з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
location
location
location is good and it is easy to go center.
Переглянуто 13 січня 2015

hoi з Гонконг
Пара
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
The Cityview Hotel
Good location ,fair price
feel good
Переглянуто 13 січня 2015

Dennis з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Location, Location, Location
Location, Choice of Foods, Shopping
The hotel was centrally located with easy access literally anywhere in Hong Kong. The staff are very cheerful and we received a free upgrade to a bigger room. Thanks Cityview.
Переглянуто 13 січня 2015

Li з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Good location but room is old
Location, location and nice lobby
The location is good which is less than 5 mins walk to the MTR. However, the room is too small and old. The toilet can only fit one person. The pillow is too soft and flat.
Переглянуто 13 січня 2015

Aty з Індонезія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
AVERAGE
location only
staffs poor in speak and service
Переглянуто 13 січня 2015

Chia з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
convenienance location
airport transfer the best, location and traver agency located inside the hotel.
wonderfull.
Переглянуто 13 січня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: