arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5079 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5079 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

San S.
Сінгапур
23 листопада 2014
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Cityview.
location was excellent as it was less than 5 min away from Yau Ma Tei mtr.

Ran C.
Малайзія
23 листопада 2014
Good location close to MTR
Location, cleanliness and service
Great location with reasonable price. Very close to MTR. Walking distance to Wong Kok or Temple street only 15 mins. Easy to reach else where in HK.

Jamsrandorj B.
Монголія
22 листопада 2014
Nice
Location
Nice

Ekamon L.
Таїланд
22 листопада 2014
Big room, Good location, close to mrt
Bigger than another hotel, clean, good location
Very good comfortable room, clean big bathroom, very easy to go to Airport by shuttle bus.

Maria C.
Філіппіни
22 листопада 2014
Very good
Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
Our stay was okay. The location very near the mtr station. The space is okay. I didn't like the bathroom. But overall the place is nice to stay when you are in hongkong.

Jaime T.
Філіппіни
22 листопада 2014
Deteriorating Service Quality
Accessibility to MTR, Malls, and night market. Buffet dinner with great seafood selection and taste.
Average

Lucksamee K.
Таїланд
22 листопада 2014
easy access to shopping area. just 3 mins to subwa
value of money, easy access, nice staff saty for 2 times and if i went to hong kong will stay there for sure.

Joyce N.
Малайзія
22 листопада 2014
best choice hotel
location, clean room, staff performance

Shannon N.
Сінгапур
22 листопада 2014
Good Location and easy access to MTR and transfers
Location, Location, Location
Experience was good. Hotel service was good and efficient. Room was clean and stay was comfortable. Satisfied

Cheung C.
Сінгапур
21 листопада 2014
I will give "a thumb up"
centralized location, cleanliness and efficient staff
No complaint and everything is well arranged professional and politely