2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5236 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5242 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

yi з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Good, Staff are friendly.
Location, Service, Room
Enjoyable stay , staff were friendly, and we appreciate their help in giving us directions.
Переглянуто 11 січня 2015

Sally з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Great location
Good location, great service and spacious
It was great, staff are polite and is super near MTR, ladies market and temple street.
Переглянуто 10 січня 2015

Joey з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Exhausted Trip at HK
Near to MRT, night market & good location.
Thanks to those staff for upgrading us to a better room. Thanks for providing us those service to Disneyland Theme Park & Ocean Park. The service is just great.
Переглянуто 10 січня 2015

Joey з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Great Location
Near to MRT, night market & etc.
Hotel do provided the service of half day tour trip, Disneyland , ocean park & etc. You may check the rate with the service staff at their counter.
Переглянуто 10 січня 2015

Lay з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
1 night stay
Good location
Room is pretty small especially the bathroom. The basin is too near to the toilet bowl that one has to stand sideway to brush teeth.
Переглянуто 10 січня 2015

Alan з Малайзія
Пара
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Best location and nearby to most of the amenities
Best location and provide airport shuttle bus transfer
Overall experience was good and the hotel located at the strategy location. Within 3 mins walk to YMT MTR station. Room size was a bit small even deluxe room selected but we can expect spacious room in HK. Airport free shuttle bus services to Kowloon station do pass by this hotel as you can just hop on the bus and take airport express from Kowloon station to airport. Very convenience and can save on taxi fares.
Переглянуто 09 січня 2015

Edwin з Нідерланди
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Value for money hotel in a strategic location in H
Location, cleanness, service
Value for money hotel: - Good location, only 100 m from Yau Ma Tei MTR station - Clean..room is quite spacious for HK standard - Service .. very fast in arranging rooms, sending our luggages, and in requesting baby coth
Переглянуто 08 січня 2015

Thanyarat з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Good location, nice services
Location, Services, clean room
I went to Hongkong with my family, my father and mother whose age is 68 and 62, my sister and brother. We like the hotel a lot because of good location, nice services and clean room. Near Yau Ma Tei station, you can go out every exit. A2 exit, is 7/11 and K Color. C Exit is restaurants and temple street. D exit for shopping shop like Sasa and and others.
Переглянуто 08 січня 2015

Rosemarie з Великобританія
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
location is good. breakfast loads of selections, a
lication, breakfast, staff very helpful
Good & comfortable
Переглянуто 08 січня 2015

Eileen з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Good location & pleasant stay
Location, facilities, cleanliness
Stayed for 3 nights and it really was a pleasant experience for my friend and I. Staffs were courteous and greeted us daily when we were going in and out. Location was really good and just a min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (exit A2). Convenient to walk to all tourist/shopping attractions and the vicinity had lots of local snacks too. Recommended for all travellers and will return to this place :)
Переглянуто 07 січня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: