2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5242 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5242 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Lay з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
1 night stay
Good location
Room is pretty small especially the bathroom. The basin is too near to the toilet bowl that one has to stand sideway to brush teeth.
Переглянуто 10 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Alan з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Best location and nearby to most of the amenities
Best location and provide airport shuttle bus transfer
Overall experience was good and the hotel located at the strategy location. Within 3 mins walk to YMT MTR station. Room size was a bit small even deluxe room selected but we can expect spacious room in HK. Airport free shuttle bus services to Kowloon station do pass by this hotel as you can just hop on the bus and take airport express from Kowloon station to airport. Very convenience and can save on taxi fares.
Переглянуто 09 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Edwin з Нідерланди
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Value for money hotel in a strategic location in H
Location, cleanness, service
Value for money hotel: - Good location, only 100 m from Yau Ma Tei MTR station - Clean..room is quite spacious for HK standard - Service .. very fast in arranging rooms, sending our luggages, and in requesting baby coth
Переглянуто 08 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Thanyarat з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Good location, nice services
Location, Services, clean room
I went to Hongkong with my family, my father and mother whose age is 68 and 62, my sister and brother. We like the hotel a lot because of good location, nice services and clean room. Near Yau Ma Tei station, you can go out every exit. A2 exit, is 7/11 and K Color. C Exit is restaurants and temple street. D exit for shopping shop like Sasa and and others.
Переглянуто 08 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Rosemarie з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
location is good. breakfast loads of selections, a
lication, breakfast, staff very helpful
Good & comfortable
Переглянуто 08 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Eileen з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Good location & pleasant stay
Location, facilities, cleanliness
Stayed for 3 nights and it really was a pleasant experience for my friend and I. Staffs were courteous and greeted us daily when we were going in and out. Location was really good and just a min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (exit A2). Convenient to walk to all tourist/shopping attractions and the vicinity had lots of local snacks too. Recommended for all travellers and will return to this place :)
Переглянуто 07 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

YAP з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 18 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION
Переглянуто 07 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

YAP з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 18 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
good location
good location
Переглянуто 07 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jerry з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Good Location, Very Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, clean room, good staff
We were stay there on weekend. The hotel location is very good, very near to MTR station. There are 2 churches just opposite the hotel, we still can have the sunday mass. The hotel staff also helpful. We can store our luggage at the concierge after checkout while waiting until time to go to airport.
Переглянуто 07 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Poh з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Pleasant stay
Location, price and transport
Pleasant stay with accessible airport transfer bus and mtr just nearby the hotel. Excellent location
Переглянуто 04 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: