Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5128 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5128 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

David T. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Value and location
location, staff proffesionalism, and value
Great location with MTR and foodstrip only minuets away
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2014

khai L. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
value for money
location, room, staff
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2014

Mei W. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
My usual choice when I visit Hong Kong
Location, service & cleanliness
I choose to stay in Cityview every time I visit Hong Kong because of the good location & comfortable rooms. Definitely value for money!
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2014

Po Y. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Cityview hotel review
Staff are approachable and poilte, Staffs are able to react promptly if you require asssit
Overall is a good experience in cityview hotel in terms of room cleaniness, staff attitude and good location
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2014

Man C. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price. The room is really clean and comfortable. I will for sure come back soon.
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2014

Charn N. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
A fair to good stay
Location, staff and services
Generally speaking I was satisfied with the stay, it would be a much better experience if the design of the shower is enhanced so that the shower screen would not stick to your body while taking a shower; another thing to improve would be to open the inlet taps of the wash basin taps bigger so that it would allow a quicker washing.
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2014

I-Hsin K. з Тайвань
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
No particular comments.
The assistant manager (very informative and friendly), the food (buffet), the shuttle bus service
Переглянуто 10 листопада 2014

MEI W. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Location is very good
Location is very good
Переглянуто 10 листопада 2014

Ernestine L. з Тайвань
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Hotel with great location
Location, clean room, acceptable service
A bit of a delay in getting ice to the room
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2014

Chua K. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Good location and near to MTR
Location, near food area and near MTR
Excellent. We got a free upgrade as i need to take care of my old folks so i requested for rooms to be near by but my initial booking is 2 rooms located at 2 different builds. Staffs are friendly.
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2014