arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 5080 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5080 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

tan G.
Сінгапур
26 жовтня 2014
City view hotel review
near mtr, staff are helpful, clean environment
the hotel is quite old. The room is spacious. Condition of the room is old. Good thing is the hotel is near to mtr station.cccccccccvvvvvvvvvvvv

TengTeng L.
Сінгапур
25 жовтня 2014
ma
clean. good location. efficiebt staff

Piyawan S.
Таїланд
25 жовтня 2014
great location, clean and nice hotel staffs
location, cleaness, hotel staffs
I like everything here, location is right at Yao Ma Tei Station. Room is clean. Staffs are so nice. Nothing to complain.

Ruth C.
Філіппіни
24 жовтня 2014
Fantastic stay at cityview!
location, staff can speak and understand English and with wifih
It was a great stay for 4 nights. Very accessible to mrt, can easily reach our destination. We were able to avail of the breakfast buffet in the hotel at a discounted rate. Our stay was a memorable one!

Gary L.
Сінгапур
23 жовтня 2014
Old hotels in a 5 stars locations.
Locations, locations and price
This was our 2nd stay at The Cityview. The rooms were kind of old but still considered clean. The locations were the best. Was 5mins from the MTR exit. Was a good base for us to go looking for foods. Was interesting experience as the there was the protest movements right on the main roads of Nathan Road.

Jia C.
Сінгапур
23 жовтня 2014
Great Location
Great hospitality, Cleanliness, Near MTR station
AWESOME! Will definitely book the hotel again for the next trip!

Alvin S.
Сінгапур
22 жовтня 2014
Satisfactory
location, quiet and food
Satisfactory

Mun C.
Сінгапур
22 жовтня 2014
great location
big rooms
Great

Low S.
Сінгапур
22 жовтня 2014
Good location but dated & small rooms
location, service
Apart from the good location (3mins walk from Yaumatei MTR station, 7eleven just opposite), the rooms are small and dated, with narrow lifts and corridors. Not a terrible stay, but I will not come back.

wei P.
Малайзія
22 жовтня 2014
Good location, value for money & comfortable!
Good location. Friendly staff. Comfortable
The staffs are very helpful and friendly. The location is great that it is less than a minute walk to MongKok and has a subway station right outside the hotel. it is also attached to a department store.