Чудовий 8,1
базуючись на 868 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 868 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,4
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Hui з Тайвань
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Impressive!
The careful and thoughtful can be shown in many details, cannot be better more.
Переглянуто 22 травня 2016

Nils з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Always a pleasant stay
Close to MTR and bars in wanchai very helpful staff and clean and good rooms. Always a pleasure to stay there
Переглянуто 30 квітня 2016

Ngar з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Excellent
Clean, quiet, location
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2016

Gregory з Великобританія
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Small modern hotel with great location
A small hotel in Wanchai in Hong Kong. I did not eat in the hotel. Compared to other similar “boutique” hotels I have stayed in Hong Kong, this had slightly larger rooms and bathroom. My room had a good size double bed, working desk (free Wi-Fi in all the rooms), TV, iPod player/alarm, a wardrobe with enough space to hang clothes and a reasonable size bathroom with quite a large shower (no bath). The location is excellent, being only a short walk to Wanchai MTR station, trams and many options for buses. Causeway Bay, one of Hong Kong’s busy shopping areas, is so close that you can walk there. I would stay there again. There are almost endless options for breakfast, lunch and dinner within a short walk of the hotel.
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2016

IRENE з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Impeccable front desk service
Check-in/out was a breeze. Staffs were friendly and polite. Room was clean. Only problem is the walls are too thin and it's a nightmare if you get a chinese family next to you (just imagine kids running from room to room, knocking on the door screaming and adults talking/yelling at the top of their voices in that tiny room!)
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2016

Jennifer з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Good location
Hard to find taxi from the hotel sometimes
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2016

MIN з Південна Корея
Ділова поїздка
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Great Hotel
Location, Comfortable room, Kind staff
When I go to Hong Kong, usually I stay at Fleming Hotel. Location is great in Wanchai, staff is very kind, breakfast is very decent.
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2016

Nirin з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Ok
Ok
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2016

Katy з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
So disappointed
The hotel is so old in reality, staffs were not helpful, bad experience. And I don't think this hotel deserves 4 stars
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2016

David з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Very comfortable
Great location and very helpful staff
Переглянуто 04 квітня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: