Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4409 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4409 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

PHUONG B. з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good location
I will stay here for my following trips
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016

YEE S. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
in the middle of eateries and shopping
Room is small but decent , toilet doesn't meet expectation. Location is good very close to mira mall and The one, 5-7mins walk to MTR.
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2016

Martin S. з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Fabulous boutique hotel
The restaurant Finds and the room service was excellent. The room was very comfortable, the smartphone was absolutely wonderful to have. Staff was very helpful and friendly e.g. Calling a taxi, information for Hong Kong. Location was great in terms of malls and eateries option nearby.
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2016

Ian L. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great Hotel
Everything are great. The room, the bed, the pillows, the air/aircon (no smelly stuff), the design, the food, the staff, there's a free phone with unlimited data and voice calls, etc. Location not adjacent to MTR stations but still very close (around 5 minute walk). However, hotel is adjacent to so many restaurants and shops right at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, including Nathan Road. And lots of taxis pass by right in front of the hotel. Included already on the hotel rate (which by itself is reasonable considering the above mentioned) are a couple of Evian bottled waters (plus another couple of bottled waters), couple of Perrier bottled waters, softdrinks and juices, as well as $500 worth of consummable food and beverages from one of the hotel restaurant. So you don't actually need to worry about water and food. Highly recommended.
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016

Jan A. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Big room than your average HK hotel
We enjoyed staying at this hotel because the room is a bit bigger than other hotels in Hong Kong. It's a bit of a walk to the A21 bus station (for the airport) and the mtr if you're traveling with seniors. Breakfast is good but the menu never changed on the 3 mornings I ate there. Providing a free handset is a major plus as we were able connect to the Internet for free anywhere in HK. Will seriously consider booking at this hotel again when we go back to HK.
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016

Atiwat K. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Goog place and servi
Goog place and service
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016

Melody R. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Wonderful stay at Luxe Manor
Lovely interior and decor - Delicious buffet breakfast.
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2016

Io C. з Португалія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Nice stay in central area of TST
Stay there for a night for biz trip, everything is all right and nice!
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2016

Inez W. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Luxe manor experience
Good location, very small hotel
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2016

Timothy T. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Not a 5 Star
I don't think this is a 5 star hotel. More like a 4 to me. The place i nice but the room is small for a 5 star hotel maybe on the average 2/3 only of the usual size.
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2016