arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (4276)

Ділова поїздка (1058)

Поїздка вдвох (1653)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (746)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (274)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (177)

Група (368)

Фантастичний
8,3
із 4276 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,6
Зручності
7,7
Розташування
8,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Ціна-якість:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,8

10 Nancy Z.
China
31 липня 2013
Very nice,comfortable
Good service,clean
Feel nice,and will come again,good customer also, good design,easy to go shopping

9,7 Julia H.
Canada
28 липня 2013
Great stay at a great hotel
breakfast, staff helpfulness, close to public transportation
We absolutely LOVED our time at this hotel. Sure, the rooms' decor can seem a little tacky/kitshy at first, but it's comfy, clean, and cozy. Everything you need is at this hotel. The staff is incredibly attentive, helpful and professional. Even the cleaning staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. This hotel had amazing wi-fi as well. Shower was great. And the breakfast buffet in the mornings is out of this world! We have never had a hotel that served such an amazing meal. It's only a five minute walk to the closest MTR station and there are great restaurants of all price-ranges everywhere. The morning we needed to leave for the airport at 6:30am the hotel even packed us an incredible boxed breakfast to take with us, including croissants, 3 different fruits, yogurt, sandwiches, and more! We couldn't have asked for a better hotel in Hong Kong.

8 KULKET T.
Thailand
29 липня 2013
Great luxury designed hotel
Good location, privacy, great design
The location is very nice and convenient for shopping, transportation, and restaurants. The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is quite small but very nice design. The bed is also small but comfy. The shower is a bit too small. Overall, the hotel is nice, quite private and well designed.

10 Viroonrat V.
Thailand
06 серпня 2013
Very good hotel
good location,decoration and service
i stay in this hotel for 1 month and I think this hotel have a very good service

9 Ekachai L.
Thailand
14 серпня 2013
good location
room size &clean close shopping area
this hotel was rebuild, have good smell, good location,but dark light outside,i can't see the hotel board and another nothing. i like there.

8,3 Maurice L.
Australia
31 липня 2013
Confortable and fun
Location, design, friendly staff
Excellent. We really enjoyed the low-key elegance, funky design and friendly staff.

7,7 Nutana P.
Thailand
31 липня 2013
Good location. Nearby shopping place.
Good location. Clean and comfortable and nice decorate room. Easy access to MTR.
Comfortable stay. Nice snd clean. Many shops and good restaurant nearby.

8 HYEJUNG L.
South Korea
23 липня 2013
kind staff and nice breakfast
kind staff, good location, nice breakfast
nice design, clean but small good location nice breakfast

9,7 Xian Y.
Malaysia
30 липня 2013
As always, Small yet Luxury!
Gym, Nice bed and Free WIFI!
As always, its lovely nicely design in the heart of TST, Shopping and Foods all within walking distance!

9 Yi T.
Taiwan
22 липня 2013
Excellent Design Boutique Hotel
Excellent design and collection in the hotel
Very nice hotel with excellent design and comfortable service provided. Very close to major shopping area.