Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 4408 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 4408 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Jazelle P.
Філіппіни
27 вересня 2013
European feel hotel while in Hong Kong
quality and deliciouse breakfast, european setting, clean.
My experience with The Luxe Manor is great. We had a good sleep and waking up with a good and quality breakfast.

Joori H.
Південна Корея
27 вересня 2013
Clean, pretty,well deisigned
Well designed, City located, nice breakfirst
Well designed city located hotel and got good promotion price in Agoda. The breakfirst was quite nice and room was clean but little bit small as most of hotel in HK.

Chan A.
Гонконг
25 вересня 2013
City Center
Shopping , City, Bar

Oei L.
Індонезія
25 вересня 2013
Unique Interior
It has great design esp the lobby's furniture, great location and fast check in and out service.
It was great except for the fact that the room might be smaller than i thought.But overall it was okay, at least the bathroom are quite spacious compared to other hotels in the city area.

Angeline T.
Сінгапур
23 вересня 2013
Pleasant. But room size small.
Boutique. Location. That's it.
Pleasant. Just found that some of the staff are not forthcoming enough. Some speak to you without looking into your eyes or looking at you. TV control and TV not user-friendly. Safe in room not working.

albert S.
Індонезія
23 вересня 2013
Amazing Hotel
Nice Desaigned, Hospitality, Clean
Really Satisfied...next time go to HK I will stay in the same hotel....

Cher M.
Гонконг
23 вересня 2013
near shopping mall and restaurant
clean and stylish

Rongbiao W.
Сінгапур
22 вересня 2013
Nice location , clean room, fast check in or out
Central location near shopping near mtr
The stay was great will recommend for anyone to stay it near mtr and shopping just right beside within walk distance to lots of famous shopping central a lot of money changer around u wouldn't have to worry if your hkd run outs 45mins taxi ride to airport vist around 250hkd I will stay this hotel for sure whenever I visit hk. And most importantly it value for $ for this type of price and h get a decent room which provide make up bed service in the evening same as many large 5-6 starts organization .

Cheung M.
Гонконг
20 вересня 2013
good bridal shower venue
nice design, big room
The bridemaids and I had a nice and funful bridal shower here.

Chitphan K.
Таїланд
20 вересня 2013
Little boutique hotel on Kimberley Rd.
Great Breakfast, Good location, free Wifi.
Tiny room and a bit costly(due to last minute booking) Great breakfast and free wifi. Not too far from MTR station.