arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 515 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 515 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8

Simon P.
Малайзія
10 липня 2016
Strategied located
The location of hotel located at the hub of city centre. Conveniently access to shopping and MTR station.

ROBERTO I.
Філіппіни
29 червня 2016
A very good and relaxing experience staying in Mercer Hotel. The personnel in the Reception are ver
I will suggest one thing: Breakfast menu should not be of the same kind everyday. We ate the same breakfast for all of 4 days we stayed in your Hotel.

ray K.
США
13 червня 2016
Great location
The Sheung Wan neighborhood is changing fast. The nice simple rooms are like mini apartments. The Mercer has a simple gym, and a great breakfast. I've stayed in the property a number of times in the past, but noticed it is not aging well. I was disappointed in the working order of the bathroom.

Anna S.
Російська Федерація
16 травня 2016
Great service
We stayed here during our wedding celebration. Staff was super attentive and helped by taking care of lots of things a bride and a groom and their guests may need. It was nice to have more space than just a hotel room.

Oscar H.
Індонезія
09 травня 2016
Overall good
Overall is 4/5, handy mobile with free internet/call and roomy room is big plus. Free snack too from Refrig. its good for single or family without kids or at least older kids, elderly may find not to convenient , MRT is not far but its not very close as well. If you are looking for Chinese street food then its not the best place to find , kwooloon island might be better place to stay or stay in more expensive hotel :) I travel with a 7 yo kid and 64 yo mom , we use airport express stop at HK station and grab taxi to hotel (40 HKD with 2 bags) vice versa. Not recommend to bring big luggage from airport to hotel using MTR Sheung wan, just use taxi from Hongkong MTR station is the best option unless you are backpacker. There are some food around hotel , canteen with European food, Indian , muslim food. For my preference, it's not the kind food I want to eat in Hongkong.

Matthew H.
США
08 травня 2016
Stuck, but that's okay
Got stuck in HK overnight and this was a great option. I would stay here again if on vacation.

Yun Y.
США
17 квітня 2016
the mercer
it's in a good location, and the handy phone is helpful!

Andrew D.
Австралія
11 квітня 2016
Location was perfect for me
I have stayed several times at The Mercer due to its location and value for money. Very comfortable and well-designed rooms and staff are always pleasant.

Seanghee P.
Південна Корея
24 березня 2016
disappointed
we finally changed the hotel

ENG Y.
Малайзія
23 березня 2016
Convenient value for money business hotel
Clean, chic and comfortable
Great and convenient location next to train station, clean and chic looking hotel with spacious room. Perfect for business stop over. Value for money.