Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 7157 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 7157 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2

Jin P.
Південна Корея
17 липня 2013
Good location
Close to shopping mall, Next to Kowloon ferry terminal and good restaurants are around
It was my second time staying in the Royal pacific hotel in Hongkong. I believe not many people would stay in hotel room when they come to Hongkong. Mostly, enjoy shopping, eating and maybe gambling in Macau. The Royal pacific hotel and towers is perfect hotel for everything above. Hotel is not too expensive like other hotels around and more than enough room to stay, mostly spend sleeping. My wife enjoys shopping around and it is perfect place to go to Macau for me to enjoy gambling. Also, there are many restaurants around that I and my wife love so much.

nitin K.
Індія
15 липня 2013
It's average stay
Neer shopping centre. Busy area and. Nice coffee. Shop
No such problems. A good English. Speaking. Staff. Who can communicate. And tell

PANG M.
Гонконг
15 липня 2013
good location
shoping, shopping shopping
it is good, it located at the shopping centre in Hong Kong, very good location

GEK M.
Малайзія
15 липня 2013
great
room is big, near to river, good view
Great, i like it. I feel comportable stay there. I like the breakfast also, is valuable.

LEE T.
Малайзія
15 липня 2013
Convenince to Public Transport
Nice Location, Clean room, Friendly Staff
Nice location and easy access to public transport, clean room and the staffs are friendly and fast check-in and check-out.

ho L.
Гонконг
15 липня 2013
a nice hotel located at the centre of city.
good service, clean , quiet and good choices of dinning places within the hotel
a fine hotel with good services situated at the shopping centre. the location of hotel which is at STS nearnear the MTR and Ferry wharf to China and ocean terminal is most convenient for tourists for shopping, dinning and sightseeing .

Ka W.
Китай
14 липня 2013
TST is very convenient and easy to reach
not expensive, convenient to shopping centers
Room is very clean and tidy, but the furniture is a bit old. Near the ferry to China and Macau, good for family and business travellers.

Karen C.
Філіппіни
14 липня 2013
Fantastic
city center, close to shopping and dining areas
This was our 2nd time to stay in this hotel. We liked its location and affordability (compared to the other fancy hotels in TST and it has complimentary wifi - other's apply charges). The room was quite small but comfortable.

Kittichate P.
Таїланд
14 липня 2013
พักผ่อนสบายชอปปิ้งสะดวก
อินเตอร์เน็ตไวไฟ การบริการของพนักงาน และห้องพัก
ประทับใจในบริการของพนักงานขนกระเป๋าและพนักงานมีอัธยาศัยดีมาก

Chong H.
Сінгапур
13 липня 2013
Nice hotel
Shopping, Sight seeing and dining
I stayed in this hotel for 3 times in Hong Kong in a year and i still this hotel very comfortable and nice, staffs were very friendly. Shopping mall was just beside and convenient.