2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 7203 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 7203 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 7,8
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Ria з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Simple but elegant.
Cleanliness, comfort, classy
Peaceful. Private. We had a relaxing time. The hotel was very comfortable.
Переглянуто 23 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wang з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс Вигляд на гавань
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Lovely view of the Habour, and thoughtful service
Spacious Room, Easy access to airport and shopping
I've stayed here for the 4th time, usually in the smaller rooms, and this time I've upgraded to the Harbour View room in the tower to try it out. It is bigger than I expected and the room was the kind I would expect of a 5 star hotel. Service at the reception was attentive and I could always get a taxi easily.
Переглянуто 23 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

John з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
IDEALLY LOCATED WITH EXCELLENT STAFF AND ROOMS
THE STAFF THE ROOM THE LOCATION
EXCELLENT IN EVERY RESPECT FROM EASY ACCESS TO CONVENIENT SHOPPING LOVELY STAFF AND GREAT ACCOMMODATION.
Переглянуто 23 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Genelyn з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Comfortable stay.
Location,cleanliness,shopping.
We enjoyed our stay here,the only problem we encountered was that since the hotel is connected to the mall it was kind of hard to look for the entrance,a bit confusing. Nevertheless we might stay again in this hotel if we get the chance to go back to Hongkong.
Переглянуто 22 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kong з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
that's great
easy to go, good transport, shopping easy
that's fine , good to try, cheap prices compare another hotel in Tst.
Переглянуто 22 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

man з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Excellent location
Excellent location, dining and shopping
Excellent... Very convenient ... Can just stay within the hotel and shop at the commercial center downstairs,. Connected to Macau ferry terminal
Переглянуто 21 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Niels з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Very convienent and comfortable
Location, comfort of the Towers room, friendly staff
The room in the Towers are bigger and nicer than the Hotel. Shuttle bus to Kowloon station on the airport train line.
Переглянуто 21 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Cedric з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Value for money
Location, location, location
We were upgraded to a business suite. It was very nice. Very clean and very spacious.
Переглянуто 21 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lin з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Прем'єр
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Worths money
Location, big room and airport shuttle
It is very convenient to go to shopping and the room is very big and clean.
Переглянуто 19 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Maria з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Номер "Прем'єр Плюс" у крилі готелю
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
relaxing
location, friendly staff, efficient service
I always stay in this hotel when I vacation in Hongkong.They are priced reasonably, and the location is close to the restaurants and shopping area. They have a friendly staff who are efficient and attend to all your needs even in the evening.
Переглянуто 18 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: