arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 7136 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 7136 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2

Kenneth L.
США
11 липня 2013
Way better than I expected !
Luxury, Clean, Excellent
I had a very wounderful time staying here except when I booked the shuttle to the airport for $130, which is not refundable, but end up I miss the shuttle and I ate it !

Paphada J.
Таїланд
11 липня 2013
Convenience and Service Mind
Convenience, Clean, Big Room
This time checked in was really good due to we had a big room when compare with last time booking via agoda. The reason for choosing this hotel because convenience to catch the ferry to mainland and close to shopping center. All hotel service this time was really good and lot of service mind from the hotel staffs.

scott S.
США
11 липня 2013
Perfect location if you are taking the China Ferry
Staff, Rooms, Location
I wish I could have stayed longer. Beautiful room, airport express train shuttle, right AT the China Ferry Terminal.

batchimeg B.
Монголія
11 липня 2013
Clean hotel
Clean , easy to go park , shopping
It was clean and big nice hotel, but check in was so slow. We waited almost 3 hours with young children . It was difficult for us to wait long time after long flights. This hotel located on the end of big shopping street. Also located on Macao ferry terminal.

Yanni K.
Індонезія
11 липня 2013
Nice and clean, centrally located
location, standard quality, accessibility
Tsim Sha Tsui is the center of everything, you've got the ferry, the museums, the walk of fame, the night life, lots of cafes and bars, and a lot of shopping. So this hotel is located in the perfect spot.

Virgilio R.
Філіппіни
10 липня 2013
Okay, average, nothing extra ordinary
Price, price, price
It was average. It was okay for the price but I would still select a hotel closer to Nathan Road but given the price of Royal Pacific, it became the more viable option.

PUI M.
Гонконг
08 липня 2013
Excellent hotel, will consider stay again
Clean and tidy room, comfortable bed, with sea view, nice tv set

Hang T.
Макао
08 липня 2013
very nice
nice view, clean

batchimeg B.
Монголія
08 липня 2013
Big and nice hotel
Room was very clean but ,quiet smaller, It is located in shopping area,
We stayed this hotel, and we waited to do check in too long for 3 hours, it was difficult for us after long flight and with small children This hotel located on Macao Ferry terminal.Also it is close to main shopping road at Tsim Tsa Shu.

john L.
Австралія
08 липня 2013
enjoyable and convenient.
Easy access to airport , ferry terminal,kowloon park and shopping malls.
Royal Pacific is always an enjoyable place to stay, friendly and helpful staff, upgrade of room has been great, close to a variety of shopping and good restaurants. Kowloon park is close by and a good place for a look around and relax. The ferry terminal to mainland is situated below the Royal Pacific which is very convenient for coming to Hong Kong or leaving for China.