Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Хороший 7,4
базуючись на 6329 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 6329 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5
Сортувати за

Ian P.
Великобританія
06 серпня 2016
Stopover
Sensible price for overnight stay

Khai C.
Малайзія
05 серпня 2016
Great Location
Beside great location. Hotel provides "Handy" smartphone for complimentary use. Will stay again in next visit

Sarah W.
Великобританія
04 серпня 2016
Upgrade made this a really good deal
Small but well maintained pool, renovated room was spacious for HK and a super comfy bed. Downside was that front desk staff were not confident communicating or forthcoming with information. Great location though with easy access to MTR, shops of all kinds, eateries and bars.

yogesh S.
Індія
04 серпня 2016
Not so good by location and facilities
Location Not suitable for families, facilities & Services are average

Cindie C.
Філіппіни
02 серпня 2016
Redlight district hotel
So I had some guests who went on vacation with me in HK, unfortunately, none in the reviews mentioned that it was in a redlight district! I was a bit distressed about it since we had a conservative senior citizen and a small child with us. Plus the hotel is a bit far from the nearest supermarket (for diapers & distilled water for the kid). It's a good hotel for business, solo or couples, but definitely not good for families with small children.

RAJ C.
Індія
01 серпня 2016
good
Good

MUHAMMAD S.
Сінгапур
01 серпня 2016
GOOD LOCATION. NOT A 5 STAR THOUGH
Place was good. however you would expect a 5 star hotel to have a pool or big room or something but... all is not there. room was small and there was no pool.

Jisun M.
Південна Корея
31 липня 2016
Great value / convenient
Great value / convenient

Kok P.
Малайзія
30 липня 2016
5 minutes walk to MTR
I checked in at 11pm, the staff upgrade me to suite room, fantastic and very nice room..... the location is great, infront of the hotel has free shuttle bus to hk airport express/hk mtr station, every 20 minutes internal. I took the bus at 620am early morning, less than 10 minutes reach hk mtr station.

Martin F.
Великобританія
30 липня 2016
Excellent hotel, location maybe not suitable for kids
This is an excellent hotel and I have stayed there twice now. The rooms are clean and quiet and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The only slight drawback I would say is that, although it's location in Wanchai is generally excellent, it is on a street with a lot of bars and strip clubs. Although it seems to be a very safe area, it does feel slightly sleazy (only a little bit) - perhaps not such a suitable location for families with kids?