arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 6103 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,2
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5

7 Lee S.
United Kingdom
23 лютого 2014
Relaxing, comfortable stay.
Location, comfort, friendly staff.
Was upgraded from normal to junior suite. Very good standard although complementary tea and coffee was less than normal room. Hotel staff helpful and friendly as always. Some delay with elevators in mornings and around 6pm due to large volume of tourist groups now staying there regularly. For breakfast I recommend outside the hotel, coffee shop on corner with Fenwick street or 'Flying pan' in building next to hotel to the left.

7,7 Alistair D.
Singapore
17 лютого 2014
Great location for business travellers
Location, location, location
always good at the Wharney. Great location to get around town for business and pleasure. Not far from the MTR, bars and restaurants

8 Igor T.
Ukraine
21 червня 2014
too much party
clean, stuff very friendly
Good location for nightlife.

7,7 Maria P.
Philippines
16 лютого 2014
Will recommend the hotel again
Fast internet, attentive staff, close to local restaurants
Downside: The bed was a bit narrow. The tub w/c is also where one would shower is a bit narrow and I am already small Lackng in drawers to place our clothes Area wasn't an issue for me but may be for some. It's located in the red light district but i assure you that nothing untoward happened to us. We even walked around the block at 2am! Good: Several local restaurants Near Wanchai station (mtr). A block. Bus A12 station (airport route) Near a playground Has a 20 hour local pizza place open As usual its near 3 7/11s We asked if they can extend us until 3pm but they said that they'll allow until 1pm and they offer until 6pm for half day fee Hotel is a drop off point for the airport shuttle

7,7 Penny S.
Malaysia
16 лютого 2014
Pleasant
Location, staff were nice and lots of eateries nearby
My stay was pleasant enough. The room was a comfortable size. The breakfast was okay. I have booked another 2 night stay next week at the Wharney.

7,3 yue Y.
China
23 лютого 2014
Great stay at this hotel. Location and room nice
Location. Room condition and breakfast
I think this hotel is good choice to stay. Location is great. Many local nice restaurants around this area. Very convenient to metro station, here is airport shuttle bus for this hotel. But one thing is bad, no air-con service in this very cold CNY.

8,3 JEAN F.
France
15 лютого 2014
Well located in Hong kong entertaining area
Price was good, rooms agrable, close to MTR
It was a pleasant stay, discovering Hong Kong from this base which is convenient and comfortable. rooms are clean and well equipped. It's a good standard hotel

6,7 Joji K.
Japan
02 квітня 2014
Good location
location, staff, room

8 Ted C.
United States of America
15 лютого 2014
Nice, clean hotel
Clean, Located near MTR and many dining options nearby
Clean hotel with good free wifi. Located near MTR stations with many dining options near hotel. Airport express shuttle bus stop located right outside of hotel. Would recommend the hotel.

7,3 Clara L.
Australia
21 лютого 2014
Nice stay
close to MTR, nightlife, attentive staff
I had a pleasant stay at Wharney GD Hotel. It is conveniently located down the road from exit C of Wan Chai MTR. Great local joints to eat around the hotel as well. The nightlife or "red light district" is obvious as pointed out by other reviewers but it is subtle, and the girls did not hassle me or my mates while we were there. A few nearby bars may get rowdy where people chill out on the pathways and so you have to squeeze through them. In regards to the room, it was pleasant and quite a decent size room for Hong Kong. A key negative was the level i stayed on, which when you come out of the lifts, it was 90% of the time very dark with dimmed lighting. So walking down the corridor to your room in the middle of the night can be quite freaky. All in all, good hotel for the price and Wan Chai location