Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Хороший 7,4
базуючись на 6333 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 6333 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5
Сортувати за

Michael R. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Standard
Location, clean, affordable
Stay was standard. Executive suite had inclusive internet but the internet was very slow and often cut out.
Переглянуто 07 червня 2014

Lam Y. з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
A nice downtown hotel
conveniently located, quick room service, close to popular shopping hub
located in center of city, near to several renowned shopping districts/malls, near to MTR station
Переглянуто 06 червня 2014

Wai C. з Макао
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
good hotel
price, location, location
it was fine
Переглянуто 06 червня 2014

Gokul C. з Індія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Amazing
Cleanliness, Connection to trains, Close to good restaurants
It was very good. I did not expect it to go so well. I stayed in the room quite a bit as I had to take care of business and the room was very comfortable. The bathroom was very better. The beds and pillows were very clean and the study table was very useful for me. I you want a view to the main road then you need to ask for it. I didnt care, so my view was the backside of other hotels. The breakfast was really good. Its a buffet and I suggest that everyone get the option with breakfast rather than just the room. I felt so energetic after the great buffet.
Переглянуто 05 червня 2014

Chia G. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
The hotel services can be better
The cleanliness in the hotel room is satisfy; Check out is fast; The security guard is friendly;
I have state an early check-in during my booking with Agoda, however, the hotel only allow me to check in after 2pm. I'm aware that the room is subject to availability but my sister is not feeling well and need a room to rest. We approach them the 2nd time and explained the situation then they allowed us to check in half an hour earlier. Although the hotel room looks old but it is clean. The corridor is smelly.
Переглянуто 05 червня 2014

Lay F. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Hotel location is very easy to find.
Good Location, near MTR , and good atmosfer for night life
I enjoy it. Love it
Переглянуто 04 червня 2014

LE D. з В'єтнам
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Pleasure
Location, price, staff
Переглянуто 03 червня 2014

Sher H. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Near to MTR. Friendly staff.
Requested for double bed but given 2 single bed. Bed matress is too hard. Difficult to control water temperature for shower
Overall not bad. But hotel should do some upgrading as the furnitures carpets are old .
Переглянуто 03 червня 2014

Theo G. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Enjoyable, friendly, value for money, central
value for money, central location, good amenities
Very good
Переглянуто 01 червня 2014

robert G. з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
nice but disappointing
location , breakfast , clean
ok , but after booking a deluxe double bed ( not twin beds ) was given 2 single beds. at 6 feet 5 inches tall , impossible to sleep in single bed comfortably. room was in poor condition..... broken cupboard doors on cabinet and wardrobe. suppose to be free wifi , but was charged for this service. reception staff argued with myself & 5 other guests upon check in re: all manner of problems. each occasion , staff not willing to accept that they were wrong. very poor attitude towards guest requests. will not recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 31 травня 2014