arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Хороший 7,4
базуючись на 6261 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 6261 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,2
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5

jeremy K.
Великобританія
19 липня 2013
confortable and very good
location, bars close,good restaurant choice
very good good location for night life and work clean and tidy good front of house

Wolfram G.
Німеччина
18 липня 2013
good hotel in central location to city life
clean, friendly staff, ideal central location
All around completely satisfying hotel (value for money) in central location to numerous restaurants, bars, market & shops, MTR, busses tram and ferry to Kowloon.

Kevan M.
Великобританія
18 липня 2013
Refuge in the Madness
Clean, secure and close to MTR
Comfortable and was able to get to places I needed with ease.

Jenny L.
Австралія
17 липня 2013
hotel with easy transport and access
it is reasonable priced, clean hotel with good service. It is in commercial area.
The Wharney is excellently located for Public Transport on Hong Kong Island. My room was very comfortable and staff very helpful and friendly. During my one week stay I did not avail of food in the hotel because of the myriad of local restaurants. There are a few girlie bars near the entrance but the requests to enter their bars never bothered me.

Allen L.
США
16 липня 2013
good quality room
free shuttle to airport express station; location; internet access
Overall very good. Difficult to find the hair dryer Greatly surprised that room did not have an alarm clock

Jennifer L.
США
16 липня 2013
Great location
Central location, on Airport Express shuttle route, close to everything
Efficient staff, comfortable room, surprisingly quiet considering on a busy street.

Kevin P.
Сінгапур
15 липня 2013
Functional, convenient, accessible
good location, easy to find, functional
Not the first time to Wharney. It is still good, clean and functional to me. To those that likes parties and drinks, Wharney is along the clubbing stretch.

McCarl L.
Індонезія
13 липня 2013
Comfortable, accessible, value for money.
Centrally located, good price, friendly staff
The stay was excellent, it is located very close to business district, so it was very convenient for people on business trip, like me.

GLENN O.
Австралія
13 липня 2013
good hotel in the heart of wanchai
close to bars, good place to stay, central to everything
overall pretty good, i always recommend this hotel

Bikash S.
Індія
13 липня 2013
Centrally located in business hub of Hongkong
Location , Bars , Dining near by
Great experience. Nice hotel with clean rooms but the location is the best thing about this hotel.