Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 1561 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1561 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Ernawati S. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Great hotel and great location
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2016

Kota S. з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Very good
Best option to stay in the city center
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2016

Lynette C. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good for singles or couple.
I stayed here once before in a bigger room for two people. It was very good. That was 5 star. This time I am in a small room for me only. The room had a very sweaty smell. I could not get rid of it though I turned the air-cond down to very cold. It needs a service. Wondered if other rooms were having the same smell. Other than that, the room was very good.
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2016

Alex K. з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
One of the best in HK
Excellent Hotel
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2016

Beng S. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Excellent Location
Location is pretty convenient, nearby MTR station and lots of restaurant. Overall cleanliness was satisfactory, however, just hope that the cleaner could be more careful on blind spot area.
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2016

Tammy L. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Great location
Rooms were nice, bed was comfortable and its an excellent location. Close to the mtr and walkable to both Central and Causeway Bay
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016

Sze C. з Великобританія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Nice time in here
within City . clean room
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2016

david B. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Great room, hard to find.
The hotel is hard to find at night. There are no signs on the street level. The hotel lobby, if you can call the area a lobby, is on the third floor. I arrived early, around 8 AM. I as told there were no rooms available and check in time was 2 PM. I asked if they would check me in early if a room was available and was firmly told come back at 2. The room was very good, big, clean and comfortable but the hitel has only 2 elevators so you have to waut sometimes. You must return the room key cards or they charge you, which is inconvenient because you have to stop on the thrird floor, drag your luggage with you, just to return the key.
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2016

Kingston H. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Well designed room, good location if you like walking a little
Room felt like a small studio as there are no walls and only a door for the shower. If you need a desk to work on, even the regular room has it. No breakfast included for me. Check-in and out was a bit slow
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2016

LIM K. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Hotel good
Good stay. Good location.
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2016