Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 1553 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1553 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

Tammy L.
Канада
18 серпня 2016
Great location
Rooms were nice, bed was comfortable and its an excellent location. Close to the mtr and walkable to both Central and Causeway Bay

Sze C.
Великобританія
15 серпня 2016
Nice time in here
within City . clean room

david B.
США
15 серпня 2016
Great room, hard to find.
The hotel is hard to find at night. There are no signs on the street level. The hotel lobby, if you can call the area a lobby, is on the third floor. I arrived early, around 8 AM. I as told there were no rooms available and check in time was 2 PM. I asked if they would check me in early if a room was available and was firmly told come back at 2. The room was very good, big, clean and comfortable but the hitel has only 2 elevators so you have to waut sometimes. You must return the room key cards or they charge you, which is inconvenient because you have to stop on the thrird floor, drag your luggage with you, just to return the key.

Kingston H.
Великобританія
14 серпня 2016
Well designed room, good location if you like walking a little
Room felt like a small studio as there are no walls and only a door for the shower. If you need a desk to work on, even the regular room has it. No breakfast included for me. Check-in and out was a bit slow

LIM K.
Сінгапур
14 серпня 2016
Hotel good
Good stay. Good location.

Maggie F.
США
13 серпня 2016
Good location
Staffs are very helpful !

Hanya L.
Тайвань
11 серпня 2016
not bad at all.
It's my second time stay. Overall it was better 2 years ago, the room was a lil unclean this time, and the hotel building was un construction. however I still recommend it for the good location and friendly staffs.

Chee C.
Сінгапур
10 серпня 2016
Good location and spacious room
Hotel is near Wan Chai MTR and may local eateries. Room is very spacious for the price paid. Staff are helpful and friendly.

Maggie F.
США
06 серпня 2016
Nice hotel and good location
Their suite has your own washing machine is very convenient.

WARREN W.
Сінгапур
06 серпня 2016
Nice
Location is OK for the price, took some time to locate the hotel as its inside one of the small streets. Room is interesting with modern design. Receptionist took some time to clear a backlog of people checking in and out, possibly understaffed during my stay. Overall value for money stay with decent location.