arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 1530 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1530 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

Welly W.
Індонезія
23 липня 2016
Small size room as not like as shown on picture
Bed linen never get replaced

Edy G.
Індонезія
23 липня 2016
Good hotel,helpfull staff
The hotel is very clean with a friendly and very accomodating staff. They upgrade our booking to a bigger room and the room was fantastic, very spacious with comfortable interior design. It even complete with smeg washing machine + dryer, really suit us because we're travelling with a young children.

Chyntia C.
Індонезія
22 липня 2016
Near to MRT
The hotel is located near to MTR, close to anywhere.. If you have extra energy, you can walk to causeway bay. The hotel also near to eatery places

HSIN W.
Тайвань
21 липня 2016
Good Hotel
Super convenient location :) will def live there again when I visit HK

Kim O.
Сінгапур
21 липня 2016
Wonderful hotel for HK
The room is acceptable as compared to many hotels in HK where the rooms are small. Newly refurbish and nice hotel

HEEYE K.
Південна Корея
20 липня 2016
Location is good.
When i checked in, the room was not clean. It seemed to used by someone. So i talked to staff, and she did re-assign the room to me. I was good except this problem.

Guido D.
Індонезія
19 липня 2016
Very affordable hotel in an excellent location
Very good hotel consider the price and the location of the place. A very nice boutique hotel and very interesting lobby.

Man F.
Макао
12 липня 2016
Very upset room arrangement
I have booked 2 rooms 1.5 months ago which all under my name. I just dont know why it is hard to assign 2 rooms in the same floor if i booked the rooms so earilier. I am very upset with the reply from front office that there is hard to arrange since they are always full.

Soon Y.
Малайзія
11 липня 2016
No fuss
Clean, modern and right in the heart of wan chai.

Wing K.
Малайзія
10 липня 2016
Good Location and value for money
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. New to Wan Chai exhibition hall, about 10 to 15 minutes walk from the hotel. Many local restaurants surrounded the hotel and cable car stop is just 1 minute walk from the hotel. recommended.