arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже добре 8,0
базуючись на 1503 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже добре



із 1503 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

8,4 Agnes K.
Гонконг
25 червня 2016
Nil
Air conditioner bit noisy

8,4 Chayanon V.
Таїланд
23 червня 2016
Great Location and Value for Money
We booked this hotel for our business trip to ITE 2016. The hotel was unexpectedly super nice. Convenient location.

4 WAI M.
Макао
23 червня 2016
Very dusty and not professtional
bad

7,6 Angel T.
США
22 червня 2016
Good Location
Close to Wan Chai MTR. Room is small but clean. Hotel cannot provide any ice.

8,8 Yin T.
Малайзія
20 червня 2016
Location and clean hotel
Awesome location near MTR, shops and etc

9,6 Edwin T.
Сінгапур
20 червня 2016
Fantastic Location and Accommodation
I travel to HK frequently for work and have been around various areas trying various hotels. V Wanchai 2 is still my favourite. Good location, very clean, very comfortable and extremely good value.

7,6 He B.
Китай
17 червня 2016
Value for money
Great location, value for money. Room are spacious. Room could be cleaned more carefully though. But overall satisfactory.

7,6 JEREMY L.
Сінгапур
16 червня 2016
-
-

7,6 WANG W.
Тайвань
15 червня 2016
Nice and clean
Its my second time staying here, the location is good, not far from the underground and very close to the bus stop. The room is nice and clean.

8,4 Xueqi N.
Сінгапур
14 червня 2016
Home away from home
V Wanchai 2 is really a lovely place to stay in Hong Kong. It is spacious and has pretty interior. Every corner is well thought of. Even with a baby cot, the space is not compromised. The washing machine cum dryer comes really handy. The hotel scent is very welcoming too! Our family enjoyed our stay very much.