arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже добре 7,1
базуючись на 619 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже добре



із 619 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,4
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 7,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0

5,2 Yew W.
Малайзія
01 червня 2016
Normal
Can be improve in future.

6 herman E.
Індонезія
26 травня 2016
Good location, many food, street market, near mtr, the bad things is the bed is extreamly hard
The bed is extreamly hard make us backpain; staff helpfull but not really friendly. Location is quiet good there's a lot off food around and near to night street market. Room is quiet big and clean but feel old enough.

6,4 Sappayasit L.
Таїланд
22 травня 2016
worth an cleanliness
but this a little for to walk to jordan station when you have elder

7,2 Dekky L.
Індонезія
15 травня 2016
good price and friendly staffs
location near 2 mtr stations,nice room and spacious.

10 KOICHIRO H.
Японія
15 травня 2016
Good for AEL visitor to Kowloon
The room where we stayed was very clean and comparedly wide and good for location just as who we arrived oat late night on AEL Kowloon station where we walked to hotel about 10min.

6,4 Timothy T.
Сінгапур
11 травня 2016
Worthwhile
Location was good. Water temperature is unstable.

3,2 Chua K.
Сінгапур
10 травня 2016
3rd World Arrangement in 1st World Country
1st time in my life to see a Hotel half shut it's Main Looby entrance and chasing genuine hotel guest back to their room.

7,2 Krishna K.
Індія
04 травня 2016
Good location, friendly staff
West Hotel is very close to the Austin MTR - just off the Jordon road which makes it an ideal location to stay . Tsim Sha Tsui is walkable which makes the key tourist spots (Museums, Galleries, Park, Promenade and the Star Ferry) in walkable distance.

6 Phoon K.
Малайзія
29 квітня 2016
The room is very old and with old furniture. The l
The room is very old and with old furniture. The location is good which near to MTR and temple street. But i think it may be overpriced.

7,6 Hercules G.
Філіппіни
06 квітня 2016
Budget Hotel
The hotel is acceptable considering the amount we paid for the room. Its a budget hotel so dont expect much. Only problem was thee shower, its too small. Hope they can improve the shower enclosure.