arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 1381 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1381 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 9,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5

Chee T.
Малайзія
19 травня 2016
Overall experience with yesinn was good.
Recommended.

Chelsea S.
Індія
02 травня 2016
Indian female bagpacker travelling to HK for the 1st time
Hi there! I found their website while doing research on budget hotels in Hong Kong. Yessinn @ Causeway Bay was perfect for a single solo backpacker. They were courteous, helped me out with the Ding DIng details, let me keep my trolley for an extra couple of hours, free access to wifi - was a great experience overall. I stayed in the 9 sharing dorm with girls and everyone was polite. Best, Chelsea (India)

Mija L.
Канада
30 квітня 2016
Ver nice place to stay
Very clean and cozy. I love the place and people and their nice help. But the only thing that i was not happy was WIFI. Wifi was not working in the anyroom while i was staying. I had to stay at the main lobby to conntect internet. Otherwise everything was awesome. If you you going to see lots of tourist places, better to stay at central and timsachui.

xiaodan Y.
Таїланд
27 квітня 2016
Love the location but too noisy
Location perfect Not so clean at all Massage chair my fav but you can hear noise from outside all day long...and people snore lol

TEE B.
Малайзія
22 квітня 2016
room clean and the location very convenience but quite noisy early morning
some mattress have to change because when sleep the bed sink inside not comfortable

Wang Y.
Китай
13 квітня 2016
My travel in Hong Kong
The experiences are pretty good!

NG W.
Гонконг
06 квітня 2016
Great hostel
Very great location, high standard of youth hostel in the city Center.

Jang R.
Південна Корея
04 квітня 2016
Best location. Worst staff
Location is best. There are so many buses around the hostel and Coswaybay Metro station is also close, many buses around. And price is resionable But !!!!!!! This hostel's staff are worst!!!! All Female staff are unfriendly and rude to female guests. When I ask for help they had no interest They are only friendly to guy. They will need a change of attitude.

Brittany R.
США
28 березня 2016
Super clean and comfy but staff could be friendlie
Clean, comfortable, well located
It's the best hostel in HK hands down. Staff could be friendlier and putting off a more social (hostel) vibe. Maybe consider hiring foreign staff too? Rooftop is incredible.

mei C.
Гонконг
21 березня 2016
They clean up everyday, the staffs very friendly.
I like the roommate come from difference country easier meet friends there.