Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 335 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 335 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,1
Сортувати за

Kevin C. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Small bed
I guess in tsim sha tsui, hotel rooms ate relatively small. actually, i think the double bed is placed wrong, not comfortable to sleep on. The bathroom on the other hand is quite nice. The only problem is the hair dryer, just too weak to blow the hair dry. Anyways, we enjoyed the expresso at the reception.
Переглянуто 21 березня 2016

Miya M. з Великобританія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 13 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Serviced apartment
Size of room, staff and quite location
Overall very good...been staying at the same place for years. Only thing now I'm noticing is it needs updating as things have worn and started breaking. But still overall not bad...
Переглянуто 14 березня 2016

TAI N. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Great
The room is big
Переглянуто 10 березня 2016

Ho Y. з Гонконг
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Floor cleanliness
Not really good.
Переглянуто 27 лютого 2016

Soh A. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Disappointed stay
I've booked a 4 nights stay. First day after they make up my room, I lost my iPhone charger. Their reception located on the 5th floor is very unhelpful. They don't answer the calls, you have to go down personally to the reception for things. On the second last day of my stay, nobody make up my room even though I've hanged the signage for make up room. Apart from having a very big spacious room, the service and cleanliness is totally not up to my expectation. Very disappointed.
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2016

Hoi L. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Small and freezing room
valuable
The room was small. Cannot have the air con set up on higher degrees (stays at 19, which feels like less than 16 actually...) Freezing cold, the staff suggest to turn off aircon in a room where the window cannot open.
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2016

TAK T. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
This is the worst hotel i have ever been to
There is a very good hong kong stule bbq restaurant down stair
Very bad! I asked for 2 more pillow since their pillow is very flat. They reject me with a unacceptable attitude. This attitude im not suppose i can experience in a "4 star hotel" which they mentioned by themselves. I dont mind if they have no extra, i think they can reject me politely. They also have a kitchen and provide kitchen ware, but they dont have any detergent for washing. Whats going on here? I can really accept this situation if i am stay at a 2 or 3 star hotel, but i dont think im anyway! I wont go back this hotel anymore, there are many choices with the same price.
Переглянуто 27 січня 2016

Rachelle L. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Souless Apartment
space, bed and ambiance
Besides being a big apartment, I would not book this apartment again. The dayshift guard was so rude that even waiting in front the door is a big no-no for her. And my group were waiting for the van to take us to the airport! We were asking her nicely about where to eat in that area but answered us that she was only a security guard. We tried being nice to her by greeting her to no response. Her answers were only no or no response. Second the apartment's shower area was flooded due to the rainshower head and had to shower in the bathtub. The glass panels in the bathroom was the worst as you had no privacy, not even if you sit in the living room. Book other hotels in hong kong as there are so much to choose from other than this apartment.
Переглянуто 15 січня 2016

Suhanda S. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Cleanliness
close to get local food
So far during 4 nites stayed there were Good. The most helpful lady was the nite attendant at the lower level and if not mistaken her name was Ms. Ling. She was voluntarily help me out to push and bring our luggage right after taken out from the taxi. I understand they have no bellhop but her attention and helping out at the right moment upon arriving was really undeniably sincere and i was really surprised. Two thumbs up for her. In the room overall as if it looks clean, but under the sofa cushion and living room rug have not been vaccum for quite some time and it was really dusty also the drainage for the standing shower is full of hair and soap scum and had to clean myself to get water drain out quite fast. The housekeeping should pay attention on this since the design is hidden under next to the bath tub.
Переглянуто 14 січня 2016

MinHyung C. з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
it was allllright~
strict,cosy,quiet
it was better than i expected. although it was bit difficult to find, it like that everywhere in hk. i hope there would be more local food to eat around. the service was nice. hoped they would had greeted me more. but in overall it was wonderful.
Переглянуто 09 січня 2016