Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 347 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 347 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,1
Сортувати за

Wing з Гонконг
Пара
Суперлюкс з 1 двоспальним ліжком розміру "Queen"
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Na
Na
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2016

KIW з Малайзія
Пара
Поліпшений номер люкс з двоспальним ліжком розміру "queen"
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
good place near to town
i love it
Переглянуто 29 березня 2016

Chee з Малайзія
Пара
Суперлюкс з 1 двоспальним ліжком розміру "Queen"
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Friendly staffs, excellent place.
I would definitely choose Yi or other service apartment provided by Xin.
Переглянуто 28 березня 2016

Kevin з Канада
Пара
Студія
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Small bed
I guess in tsim sha tsui, hotel rooms ate relatively small. actually, i think the double bed is placed wrong, not comfortable to sleep on. The bathroom on the other hand is quite nice. The only problem is the hair dryer, just too weak to blow the hair dry. Anyways, we enjoyed the expresso at the reception.
Переглянуто 21 березня 2016

Miya з Великобританія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Поліпшений номер люкс з двоспальним ліжком розміру "queen"
Зупинявся на 13 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Serviced apartment
Size of room, staff and quite location
Overall very good...been staying at the same place for years. Only thing now I'm noticing is it needs updating as things have worn and started breaking. But still overall not bad...
Переглянуто 14 березня 2016

TAI з Гонконг
Пара
Суперлюкс з 1 двоспальним ліжком розміру "Queen"
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Great
The room is big
Переглянуто 10 березня 2016

Ho з Гонконг
Група
Поліпшений номер люкс з двоспальним ліжком розміру "queen"
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Floor cleanliness
Not really good.
Переглянуто 27 лютого 2016

Soh з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Суперлюкс з 1 двоспальним ліжком розміру "Queen"
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Disappointed stay
I've booked a 4 nights stay. First day after they make up my room, I lost my iPhone charger. Their reception located on the 5th floor is very unhelpful. They don't answer the calls, you have to go down personally to the reception for things. On the second last day of my stay, nobody make up my room even though I've hanged the signage for make up room. Apart from having a very big spacious room, the service and cleanliness is totally not up to my expectation. Very disappointed.
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2016

Hoi з Гонконг
Пара
Студія
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Small and freezing room
valuable
The room was small. Cannot have the air con set up on higher degrees (stays at 19, which feels like less than 16 actually...) Freezing cold, the staff suggest to turn off aircon in a room where the window cannot open.
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2016

TAK з Гонконг
Пара
Суперлюкс з 1 двоспальним ліжком розміру "Queen"
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
This is the worst hotel i have ever been to
There is a very good hong kong stule bbq restaurant down stair
Very bad! I asked for 2 more pillow since their pillow is very flat. They reject me with a unacceptable attitude. This attitude im not suppose i can experience in a "4 star hotel" which they mentioned by themselves. I dont mind if they have no extra, i think they can reject me politely. They also have a kitchen and provide kitchen ware, but they dont have any detergent for washing. Whats going on here? I can really accept this situation if i am stay at a 2 or 3 star hotel, but i dont think im anyway! I wont go back this hotel anymore, there are many choices with the same price.
Переглянуто 27 січня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: