Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 76 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 76 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,2
  • Зручності 4,9
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,6

Sunita H.
Південна Африка
02 жовтня 2015
It was a very nice hotel just not big enough
The staff and cleanliness
It was good but the above floors were not a very nice thing for small children

Darwan T.
Індонезія
30 вересня 2015
economical hotel in the good location
location and nothing else
supposed to categories this hotel as hostel. the room is quite small. its clean, but its way small. But location is great. the toilet is quite small. I like the location, near to shopping and food stalls. if you are travelling on budget, i recommend this hotel/hostel.

Chieh C.
Тайвань
29 вересня 2015
Small room, air condition noise
1.Location is good 2.Dedoration is clean 3.Wifi is good
Samll room, a little expensive, staff is nice but not always at hotel, you can call them via the hotel phone, the air condition is noisy and you can hear the wind from the air condition tunnel when you sleep, WiFi connection is good, this is my first time stay at Hong Kong, I not really know the price and quality if other hotels are the same.

Grahame W.
Австралія
05 вересня 2015
Nice basic hotel.
Location. Friendly staff, hot shower good wifi.
Great location. Friendly staff. Hot shower. Good air con. Good WIFI. Recommend to anyone who is on shoe string budget.

Ai C.
Малайзія
12 червня 2015
Exploring HK
Location Only

Lisandro R.
Аргентина
26 грудня 2014
Very affordable option for its location
Location, price, staff
It is kind of difficult to find if you don't know how HK streets are set up. Once you find the door, go upstairs two floors (at May 14' there was a tennis shop on the 1st floor). Rooms are just for sleep, clean, air condioned. The bathroom is too small and sometimes a bit of smell can be feel from the bed (which is two feet away from bathroom). If you are looking for somewhere to crash and have a bath after walking the whole day in HK, this is a place for you.

ZAINUDDIN F.
Малайзія
10 листопада 2014
Good
Near to MTR and Market

YI L.
Тайвань
27 вересня 2014
budget inn
economy, location and friendly staff

Christine Q.
Філіппіни
21 вересня 2014
Best value
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
The place was such a surprise in the busy Mongkok area. The room was small but was very clean and had the basic necessities. The family room had beds are big enough for a party of four. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our flight was delayed so we arrived at the hotel 11PM, and they were there waiting for us. On the day we left, it was during the rush hour. With young kids and several luggages, getting to the train or bus station would be a challenge. The hotel called a cab for us and all we had to do was wait at the curb. Even the cab driver was friendly. This hotel is highly recommended.

C T.
Тайвань
18 вересня 2014
OK
OK