2015
Чудовий 8,2
базуючись на 1195 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 1195 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,4
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

David з США
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Best Quality Hotel in my Stay in India
Friendly, Courteous and very Professional Service, No issues with Wi-Fi, Great Breakfast options
The check-in process was smooth. Each employee is trained to be very professional and friendly. I stayed in 3 different hotels in different cities during my stay in India, and Accord Metropolitan Hotel is by far the best in quality service, comfort, and they had no issues with wi-fi. The one time the wi-fi needed to be brought down, we were sent advanced notice of it, to prepare for the downtime. I just wish more hotels in the area followed this type of quality service. I'll definitely stay at Accord again, and recommend them for my friends.
Переглянуто 18 січня 2016

Avinash з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Прем'єр зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Holiday
Location , bedroom and presentation
Quite good , good location Clean environment
Переглянуто 17 січня 2016

burton з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
my stay
staff, food, cleanliness
very good
Переглянуто 15 січня 2016

burton з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
good
great staff, very helpful, clean and comfortable
excellent
Переглянуто 09 січня 2016

Olivar з Індія
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
A 5 Star Hotel but not with a 5 Star Standard
Location, Reception and roof top Restaruent
The Room was just okay and the flooring was not wooden but Mica sheets which was making noise while walking across the room. Thanks.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2016

Sriram з США
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Nice restaurant
Comfort,People friendly and great location
Pleasant,Enjoyable.Stayed during the heavy rains in chennai and later as well.Enjoyed the stay torally
Переглянуто 03 січня 2016

Muthu з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Апартаменти Делюкс зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Very helpfull and accomodative
Good Food, Spacious & Friendly staff
Very pleasant and the hotel staff were very helpful. Room service was promptly done and the cleanliness level is good. Good food and excellent service by the team. A complementary cake was provided to celebrate one of our family members birthday. Thank you Mr. Narin. We will visit the hotel again. Thanks.
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2015

Sandrasegran з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
A pleseant experience
The staff were well mannered and answered queries diligently. The room was clean and room service was done promptly. The hotel staff were flexible to accommodate request.
Naraindran and all the other staff in the hotel were knowledgeable and were flexible when accommodating request. They also gave a complimentary cake to celebrate my mom's birthday. It was a very kind gesture from them.
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2015

Prasad з Індія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Not worth for the money
central location
Pleasant
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2015

Nooraini з Сінгапур
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 16 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
N
Service, hospitality and ambience.
Enjoyed my stay and looking forward to visit again.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: