Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 1178 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1178 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,4
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9

B.V S. з Індія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
SUPERB
SUPERB, Fantastic., Excellent
SUPERB, Fantastic., Excellent
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2015

Wahidah I. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Warm and Welcoming
Clean and Comfortable Rooms. Fantastic services from all staff from front desk to dining to housekeeping. Good location.
Very happy and will make a comeback. The only hiccup is when there is no doorbell and housekeeping staff made their way in even when we were all in the room. Thoug the staff was harmless and innocent, the HOtel need to provide them with training on such things on being ethical. Perhaps a door bell should help and the latch should be working properly if there are guest in the room. Special mention to Anuradha, the receptionist, who went all out to make our stay a very pleasant one. Her service is always with a sweet smile, enthusiastic and very warm and friendly.
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2015

Karuppiah T. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
A pleasant experience
Ambience, excellent staff service and personal attention
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2015

LAWRENCE N. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
We had a very enjoyable stay.
Always had hot water and good pressure. Air-con was was constant.
Very good.
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2015

Pear K. з Індія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Highly recommendable
Wonderful staffs, excellent service and location
We have been coming back to Metropolitan for the past 3yrs because of their hospitality and value for money.
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2015

Christina J. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Wonderful Service
Location & Service
Pleasant stay
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2015

Jinsook J. з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Great place to stay
Clean room, kind staffs, various services
I enjoyed my stay. First of all, the clean room and bathroom was my favorite part. Staffs were kind and helpful.
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2015

Mohamed A. з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
OK not bad
Transfer airport late check out and cleen
The room is small for 3 personne
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2015

Kamini N. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Great stay
excellent customer service, clean rooms and good breakfast
It was excellent 4 nights stay and this is my 2nd time with Accord in Chennai. No regrets. Staffs are always happy to help and housekeeper Jayanthi did a great job in keeping our rooms clean and tidy. Good breakfast and overall I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a hotel close to T Nagar area.
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2015

Christina J. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Im repeating customer
Location n service
As usual excellent
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2015