2015
Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 1194 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1194 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,4
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9
Сортувати за

rajandren з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Бюджет
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
pleasure
location,food,shopping
great
Переглянуто 18 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

B.V з Індія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
SUPERB
SUPERB, Fantastic., Excellent
SUPERB, Fantastic., Excellent
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wahidah з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Warm and Welcoming
Clean and Comfortable Rooms. Fantastic services from all staff from front desk to dining to housekeeping. Good location.
Very happy and will make a comeback. The only hiccup is when there is no doorbell and housekeeping staff made their way in even when we were all in the room. Thoug the staff was harmless and innocent, the HOtel need to provide them with training on such things on being ethical. Perhaps a door bell should help and the latch should be working properly if there are guest in the room. Special mention to Anuradha, the receptionist, who went all out to make our stay a very pleasant one. Her service is always with a sweet smile, enthusiastic and very warm and friendly.
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Karuppiah з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
A pleasant experience
Ambience, excellent staff service and personal attention
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

LAWRENCE з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
We had a very enjoyable stay.
Always had hot water and good pressure. Air-con was was constant.
Very good.
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Pear з Індія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Highly recommendable
Wonderful staffs, excellent service and location
We have been coming back to Metropolitan for the past 3yrs because of their hospitality and value for money.
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Christina з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Wonderful Service
Location & Service
Pleasant stay
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jinsook з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Great place to stay
Clean room, kind staffs, various services
I enjoyed my stay. First of all, the clean room and bathroom was my favorite part. Staffs were kind and helpful.
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mohamed з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
OK not bad
Transfer airport late check out and cleen
The room is small for 3 personne
Переглянуто 30 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kamini з Сінгапур
Група
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Great stay
excellent customer service, clean rooms and good breakfast
It was excellent 4 nights stay and this is my 2nd time with Accord in Chennai. No regrets. Staffs are always happy to help and housekeeper Jayanthi did a great job in keeping our rooms clean and tidy. Good breakfast and overall I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a hotel close to T Nagar area.
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: