Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 1177 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1177 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,4
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9

Mohan S.
Малайзія
04 травня 2015
Excellent
clean, great location, good food
pleasant

Narayana A.
Індія
01 травня 2015
Hotel Business for making money
Nil
They try to make money than to serve.

Chandrashagaran N.
Сінгапур
01 травня 2015
Value for money
Convenience clean and very friendly staff
Very good and comfortable

Syed S.
Малайзія
19 квітня 2015
Impressive
Clenliness, location and staffs are wonderful.

Semeer H.
Індія
19 квітня 2015
Excellent hotel
Everything is good
Chennai stay.... Means only Accord Metropolitan Hotel

kogilah L.
Сінгапур
18 квітня 2015
excellent
service,standard
beautiful.

Goonabalan N.
Південна Африка
16 квітня 2015
Royal Indianna-best South Indian Pure Vegetarian
Food, service , decor
Our stay was excellent and this was made even better by the tastiest Pure Vegetarian South Indian food served in their restaurant, Royal Indiana. We have never eaten tastier Pure Vegetarian South Indian food anywhere in the world. A great hotel, complemented by an even better restaurant. If you are considering becoming vegetarian or think that Pure Vegetarian South Indian food is not tasty enough-this restaurant will convince you!

S R.
Сінгапур
12 квітня 2015
Continious Improvements
1. Hospitality 0n every floor 2. Very little difference between staff ranking, all are almost equal. 3. Zero harrassment of any kind.
This is my third time that I stayed in this hotel, its a wonderful place, however as the previous times I have yet to enjoy the in house facilities which I have seen. Will do and enjoy all during my fourth visit. Cheers and thanks to all Staff of Metropolitan. Keep up the good work

Rob J.
Нідерланди
09 квітня 2015
one of the best hotels in chennai
rooms, personal, overall good hotel
I was in Chennai for 5 weeks and stayed in several hotels like the Park and the Green park hotel. the metropolian is by far the best hotel with good personal. Clean, quiet (no pounding music at night) for information. only hotels with more then 30 rooms can serve alcohol in Chennai which make most staying in hotels a noisy experience where you can here the disco till late hours. this is for sure not the case with the Metropolian hotel. that is one of the reason why it is the better 5 star hotel. I like to warn for The Park. it is really old and dirty hotel with very overpriced food and drinks.

Sai S.
Малайзія
08 квітня 2015
One of my favourite hotels in Chennai
Strategic location, friendly staff, value for money
It was a pleasant stay and the friendly staff made it better. The location is close to the local shopping areas, and there are many restaurants around this hotel too namely the famous Murugan Idli shop and Amma's hotel.