2015
Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 1194 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1194 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,4
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9
Сортувати за

Thiagarajan з Малайзія
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Best Hotel stayed in the past 5 years
Pleasant Stay, Cheerful Staff and Excellent Food choice
It was another 5th stay in this hotel for past 5 years of our trip to Chennai as our pilgrimage stops for rest and recovery. Hotel has maintained it's good quality on the food management and room maintenance. Staff are friendly and easy in term communication. We will always recommend to our friends of this hotel and this is our annual vacation stay home in Chennai.
Переглянуто 03 червня 2015

Arut з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Бюджет
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
value for money
security , beautiful rooms and friendly staffs.
Located in strategic location, tight security, friendly staffs, 24 hours in house restaurant, tasty cooked foods, value for money. I would recommend foreigners and visitors to explore Chennai with The Accord Metropolitan.
Переглянуто 03 червня 2015

Aditendra з Індія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Pleasant
Comfortable / Nice
Переглянуто 27 травня 2015

Sandra з Сінгапур
Група
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Great hotel, great location!
Location, food, service
The rooms were very clean and nice. The coconut chutney and crab rasam were delectable! The hotel is very close to T Nagar and shopping was simply a breeze. Will recommend it to all!
Переглянуто 25 травня 2015

Sandra з Сінгапур
Група
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Great food!
Great food, great ambience and wonderful staff!
We stayed in this hotel because the chef frequently appeared on tv. The hotel looked amazing and the food was scrumptious. Our only complaint will be the spa -- they really shouldn't call themselves one. Otherwise, nice rooms and great service, will book again!
Переглянуто 25 травня 2015

Vijayaharan з Великобританія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Enjoyed short stay
Clean, friendly, Cool
Переглянуто 17 травня 2015

Mohamed з Індія
Пара
Бюджет
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Nice staff
Clean, good response and nice staff
Awesome moments
Переглянуто 10 травня 2015

Kadhar з Індія
Пара
Бюджет
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Stay @ Accord Chennai
Good value for money
the washrooms could be better. There are no international plug points for a hotel of 5 star nature. And there could be more plug points as well.
Переглянуто 10 травня 2015

NAYAN з Індія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Бюджет
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Best and have no complaints
Location, Cleanliness, Hospitality
Very good
Переглянуто 09 травня 2015

Lalit з Індія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту зі сніданком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Very friendly staff, and a neat and clean hotel,
Value for money, good ambience, friendly staff
Very comfortable
Переглянуто 09 травня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: