Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 1177 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1177 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,4
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9
Сортувати за

Susan A. з Нова Зеландія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
back at the Accord
the food, the helpful staff
I've stayed at The Accord a few times now and went back again there this trip as the service has always been very good. However the laundry service was poor on this visit. I had to call more than once to get laundry picked up and it was usually not brought back until well after the stated 6pm. On one occasion I had to leave the Laundry at Reception as no-one had come and I needed to go to a meeting. Otherwise it's a great place to stay.
Переглянуто 02 березня 2015

Saraswathi M. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Convenient Hotel
The Location, the Cleanliness and the food
We had a good comfortable stay. But i would suggest the improvement on the wifi. During our stay the most we had wifi only for a short while.
Переглянуто 02 березня 2015

YIN Y. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Friendly , helpful staff/security
Breakfast not bad,nice security
Переглянуто 02 березня 2015

BHAVANI P. з США
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Chennai Hub
Service & selection of food at Seasons; bell Hop service; able & willingness to store extra luggage
Frustrating communication w/front desk; rooms had door of urine; stained sheets; last night had brown shower water; inconsistent cleanliness of bathrooms & inconsistent supplies (like washcloths, Kleenex, hand towels & soap). Had to wait several times for laundry delivery for over an hour. Frustrating communication with front desk.
Переглянуто 28 лютого 2015

Asokkumar M. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Shortchanged. I booked for a non smoking delux roo
Lobby. Staff. Location
Moderate
Переглянуто 27 лютого 2015

Hassan K. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Excellent and comfortable
Good location , maintenance and service
Enjoyable and peacefull
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2015

kalimuthu N. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
No comments
Location / Convenient / Clean
Well, was fine & good
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2015

Pukalenthi T. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Good and Comfoft stay
The Restaurants serve good food,Room's is clean and the location is good.
The Hotel Staff and Management is Staff is Good and humble.Would like to stay again if i travel to Chennai.
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2015

Brett E. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Pool and spa facilities need a good clean
Staff, food and value
Pleasant, asked to be moved rooms due to elevator noise. This was done obligingly. Stayed an extra night because of this .
Переглянуто 16 лютого 2015

sham B. з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
useless hospitality
Useless
Переглянуто 12 лютого 2015