Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 1177 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1177 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,4
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9
Сортувати за

Trish A.
Австралія
29 жовтня 2014
Chennai Comfort
Location, good breakfast & helpful staff
Very good

Balamurugan C.
Малайзія
29 жовтня 2014
Good
Good
good

Shangar R.
Малайзія
29 жовтня 2014
Posh Stay in T.Nagar
Classy, Safe & High-end
This place is few kilometers away from T.nagar shopping centre, yet it's still near. 50 rupees auto-taxi will take us from here to the shopping places within 10 minutes. Very cozy hotel and yes- it's expensive in all. We feel what we pay is worth here.

Madusha W.
Шрі-Ланка
24 жовтня 2014
A good choice !
Extremely helpful staff, good food, good location
It was a fantastic experience, never expected that helpfulness and politeness from the staff. Although the room size could have been a bit more bigger the overall stay was very comforting and we all enjoyed our stay.

Rajanikant J.
Сінгапур
24 жовтня 2014
Best hotel. Best sevice. Best stay
Good view, central area for shopping, Best service
I was so happy to stay there. So any good things to tell about accord. I have been stay in many hotel. This was my best hotel. My friend most of them tried this hotel And told me I recomand the right one My family was so happy too

Raja H.
Індія
20 жовтня 2014
Awesome service
service is first class...
Amazing staff....service excellent....so accommodating...they went extra miles to help us call the auto in as it was raining n cos we had an infant and a kid...I will surely go back n stay...

Anandraj T.
Сінгапур
19 жовтня 2014
best hotel in chennai
cheap, good location, decent service. value for money
there is no need to look for other hotels. this is the place to stay in chennai

Amuthavalli B.
Малайзія
16 жовтня 2014
good
friendly staff and clean rooms
very comfortable

Shaleni R.
Сінгапур
10 жовтня 2014
City Dweller
Location, Rooms, Food
I stayed with the Accord for 4 days. It was indeed a wonderful experience. City centre was within minutes. Extremely convenient. Free Wifi and food qlty was perfect.

Ezekiel A.
Сінгапур
09 жовтня 2014
good for location and hotel price
the lobby. The restaurant. The room comfort.
Great. The housekeeping need to be improved.