arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 1170 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1170 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,4
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9

Sten L.
Швеція
24 червня 2014
Excellent service with a smile
Comfortable bed Excellent staff Good facities
My stay was trouble free, the service was excellent, the food was of very good standard and the room was very comfortable

Surendren N.
Малайзія
23 червня 2014
Great Location
Location for shopping
Best location for shopping especially to TNagar.

Devaraja V.
Сінгапур
23 червня 2014
Great.....Wonderful Service.....
Clean,Fresh & Friendly
My stay was wonderful and for sure I will come back again

Vendasalam C.
Сінгапур
22 червня 2014
Accord hotel is classy and professional.
Great service, classy look and good service and food
The staff were great. Rooms were clean and a good size with a sofa, comfortable bed and a desk. The pool was ice cold even though it was a very hot day. Highly recommended.

Sook H.
Малайзія
21 червня 2014
Comfortable, convenient, satisfied
Great food, and Comfortable and clean rooms

Ahmed S.
Мальдіви
18 червня 2014
Friendly staff, Clean room, helpful staff.
Room is clean, hot and cold water available, staff are friendly, bathroom well equiped, room service is good.
It was a great experiance except for the food. Food is expensive.

Raveen R.
Малайзія
18 червня 2014
Simply Amazing!!
Very Comfortable Rooms, Good Internet Service and Great Food
Overall my stay at The Accord Metropolitan is Amazing. Stayed in a very clean room. No bad smell, no insects, nothing bad. The air conditioning is awesome. After walking in chennai in the blazing sun, coming into the room, it was so comfortable to just sleep. All the staff, i meant ALL, is so friendly and attended to our needs during our stay. I have to congratulate the management and staff of this hotel for making my stay, a wonderful experience. Keep it up. :)

Narayan M.
Індія
17 червня 2014
very good, better than my expectation
Location, Staff & breakfast
Good hotel to stay with the front staff being exceptionally good and helpful.

David C.
Австралія
16 червня 2014
Clean, comfortable and centrally located.
Location, room and restaurant.
Excellent stay. Strongly recommend to my friends. Only complain was that nowhere in the hotel could I get a Café Latte or Espresso coffee!

MUNUSAMY R.
Індія
15 червня 2014
SAFE STAY
GOOD BREAK FAST, EASY REACH TO T NAGAR SHOPPING AND DINING
This time the stay was not comfortable due to Bed condition, the staff at front desk was not attentive. Compare to my last stay it was disappointed. hope front desk staff will improve.