2015
Чудовий 8,1
базуючись на 86 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 86 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Послуги 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Joao з Індія
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Visit to Beleza
Stayed for a day on a short business trip to Goa. Requested for an early check in and were grated the same. Check in and check out was very quick. Staff very helpful. Had a peaceful stay.
Переглянуто 11 березня 2016

Rohit з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Great stay
For Couples great place
Peaceful, relaxing
Переглянуто 09 березня 2016

Paula з Індія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Not worth it
The trees, the wild animals, the long walk to the beach
Переглянуто 03 березня 2016

Mukesh з Індія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
It was a good and pleasant stay
It was a good and pleasant stay
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2016

Anuj з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Great Stay!
Cleanliness, Location, Spacious
Переглянуто 12 грудня 2015

Sergiu з Румунія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Good bones, poor management
Comfortable rooms (however not private), proximity to the beach
I am not sure I will be able to explain exactly why I think this is only worth 3 stars. If there was a 3.5 option I would have probably picked that. The hotel itself is fairly high end and there is no shortage of employees to make sure it stays in great shape. However, the rooms offer little privacy (we had to have our curtains closed the entire time in order to avoid people looking in involuntarily). On top of that, the staff does not seem interested in making the guests feel 100% comfortable - they are fairly unaccomodating (several of our requests were ignored), hardly smile and rather stare as you eat, walk by or even say hello.
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2015

Remy з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
nice ambience
location, ambience, comfort
it is a nice property except my husband got food poisoning after eating thai curry at the restaurant.
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2015

Remy з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Nice ambience
ambience
stay was good, but unforntunately my husband got food ponsioning after lunch at the restaurant, couldn't be able to enjoy the rest of stay
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2015

Nisha з Індія
Група
Вілла
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
fantastic
comfort, cleanliness and the property itself
Переглянуто 08 липня 2015

Einir з Великобританія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Stay at Beliza by the Besch
Good breskfast
Stayed in the hotel for a week. Very dissapoonted in one of the rooms booked. - no balcony or outside area nearby to sit and read/relax. The two rooms booked were of very different quality although both were same price. When i spoke to the manager about this he was very rude and dismissiive. Also we were disturbed two nights at around 12.30am by male staff asking if we had problems with AC and trying to come into our rooms - we felt very uncomfortable all week as we were all women snd it was late at night. Most of the snacks on sale in the room out of date. Internet connection was not good. No sunbeds on the beach to sunbathe - there were beds there but we were not allowed to move them into the sun. .
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: