Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 84 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 84 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,5
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

Paula M.
Індія
03 березня 2016
Not worth it
The trees, the wild animals, the long walk to the beach

Mukesh S.
Індія
02 лютого 2016
It was a good and pleasant stay
It was a good and pleasant stay

Anuj B.
Індія
12 грудня 2015
Great Stay!
Cleanliness, Location, Spacious

Sergiu V.
Румунія
20 листопада 2015
Good bones, poor management
Comfortable rooms (however not private), proximity to the beach
I am not sure I will be able to explain exactly why I think this is only worth 3 stars. If there was a 3.5 option I would have probably picked that. The hotel itself is fairly high end and there is no shortage of employees to make sure it stays in great shape. However, the rooms offer little privacy (we had to have our curtains closed the entire time in order to avoid people looking in involuntarily). On top of that, the staff does not seem interested in making the guests feel 100% comfortable - they are fairly unaccomodating (several of our requests were ignored), hardly smile and rather stare as you eat, walk by or even say hello.

Remy C.
Великобританія
20 серпня 2015
nice ambience
location, ambience, comfort
it is a nice property except my husband got food poisoning after eating thai curry at the restaurant.

Remy C.
Великобританія
04 серпня 2015
Nice ambience
ambience
stay was good, but unforntunately my husband got food ponsioning after lunch at the restaurant, couldn't be able to enjoy the rest of stay

Nisha S.
Індія
08 липня 2015
fantastic
comfort, cleanliness and the property itself

Einir J.
Великобританія
14 квітня 2015
Stay at Beliza by the Besch
Good breskfast
Stayed in the hotel for a week. Very dissapoonted in one of the rooms booked. - no balcony or outside area nearby to sit and read/relax. The two rooms booked were of very different quality although both were same price. When i spoke to the manager about this he was very rude and dismissiive. Also we were disturbed two nights at around 12.30am by male staff asking if we had problems with AC and trying to come into our rooms - we felt very uncomfortable all week as we were all women snd it was late at night. Most of the snacks on sale in the room out of date. Internet connection was not good. No sunbeds on the beach to sunbathe - there were beds there but we were not allowed to move them into the sun. .

Gurtaj S.
Індія
28 березня 2015
Except for Wifi everything else was superb
Location staff & overall design
Very comfy ... Highly recommend !

Christie L.
Великобританія
26 березня 2015
My recent stay
Size and quality of the room, location - lovely beach, friendliness of staff
Stay very good. Wifi coverage pretty poor however and could do with improvement. More generous water in the room would also be better. 2 small bottles for a very hot location a little mean.