Приємний 6,6
базуючись на 238 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 238 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,2
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 7,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,3
  • Послуги 6,2
  • Ціна-якість 6,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5
Сортувати за

Krishanthi з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Swiss Advantage
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
My personal review
Friendly staff, Very Accommodating and always making sure that Im ok.
Comfortable.
Переглянуто 17 березня 2016

Joyce з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Swiss Advantage
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Not what I expected
Convenience to the beach, private cottage, staff was kind
It is not what I expected. The cottages are very close to one another, they are crammed together. I ordered a cottage and they tried to put me in a room that part of the area that looks like an apartment building and loud music coming from the speakers. They did accommodate a cottage as I had reserved. The place was crowded due to the New Years weekend. I picked the wrong weekend to go to Goa because I wanted to relax. As an American, I am not used to the peddlers on the beach. As a foreigner you are constantly being approached by every peddler while you want to relax in the sun. That was annoying! The food was surprisingly good. The menu was basic, nothing impressive but flavorful and enjoyable. It was not near anything historical. I misunderstood where I was. Didn't know I was in the middle of the party scene. I would rate this hotel 3 by American standards. I think it is a 4 by Indian standards.
Переглянуто 08 січня 2016

Ulhas з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Swiss Advantage
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Newlywed North Indian Killa
food, beach access
Переглянуто 07 січня 2016

Kirran з Індія
Група
Номер Swiss Advantage
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Good hotel for couples and family
Good Location........Beach access/Beach seating/market access and brittos n titos closeby.....car n bike rentals available outside hotel
It was a good stay even though very short We booked 2 A/c swiss cottages which were spacious and had a nice feel Single smaller cottages (prive' cottages) are closer to the beach and the breakfst area the property is a rectangular property extending from the beach towards the road you might get the bigger cottages towards the outer side where you will have to walk 5 mins to reach the beach from within the hotel swimming pool was big let down and construction work was going on perhaps new cottages being made pool managers were very fussy about only wearing lycra tights and not regular shorts for swimming so we were unable to swim in the hotel pool, luckily beach was closeby so we spent our entire day lazing by the beach where service was available from the hotel overall good experience
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2015

Praful з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Good Resort
Location, Food
Comfortable. Good place to live in Goa. Location is superb. Tariff can be reduced a bit as the same location and services are available for less. Rest is all good.
Переглянуто 25 грудня 2015

bertalan з Угорщина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Swiss Advantage
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Overpriced and filthy
Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach.
On the positive side: I didn't get sick. Other than that the whole place is disgusting. You can see through the wall, the cabin and the entire area smelled like sewage.
Переглянуто 23 грудня 2015

NEELU з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеної комфортності
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Stay only if you are desperate for a beach propert
Location is a big plus
The only plus was location. Food was ok, no network in the rooms. No space between the rooms. Wifi chargeable at exorbitant rate in rooms. Only free wifi in restaurant which was not working. Even the other guests at reception were complaining about bad connection. Even after paying for one night room rent we have to pay next day for breakfast. Yes, in this tariff breakfac was not included, we paid extra Rs 300/- per person for breakfast.
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2015

Vinay з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Stay at the hotel - Poor
Access to Beach...Shack...Reception
Not very good rooms, however the location is excellent. The food is good and the staff if OK
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2015

Bhavanesh з Індія
Група
Номер Swiss Advantage
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
it's okay but no luxury
best location , 24x7 service , well trained staff
we enjoyed our stay but some swish cottages is not good to stay batter take rooms .
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2015

varun з Індія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер Swiss Advantage
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
worst ever hotel experience
1. they gave us the room in underconstruction building, where there was too much noise of construction and lights goes on and off, after four calls to hotel manager he changed our room to old area. 2. when we put on the sign of "do not disturb" the hotel staff still manages to knock the door . 3. the hotel charges for tooth brush and paste. and on arrival bottles of water. 4. they charge extra 2 % for credit card payment,. this is the worst thing I have ever heard. this is two star property only
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: