Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 74 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 74 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,0
  • Зручності 8,7
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,3

Roger S. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 14 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Transit Hotel
The Staff
Unfortunately this is not a holiday hotel nowhere is it quite to relax and rejuvenate, as the hotel web site says. Wedding after wedding and corporate functions in a relatively small pool garden area. There are small cruise boats lined up in the river in front of the hotel with engines running and extremely loud music being played, sometimes 12 vessels were moving around tthey carry about 60 people. Not a good experience.
Переглянуто 09 березня 2015

Mohammad F. з Бангладеш
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
all I have to say that we enjoyed out there
all most everything
Excellent
Переглянуто 11 лютого 2015

Linda L. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Too noisy on the first night because of a wedding
1. service 2. welcome drink is superb 3. cleanliness
Our first night was disturbing because of a wedding party that went too wild. Otherwise, our stay was near to perfection.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2015

Linda L. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Great Service
1. Service 2. Service 3. Service
We bought some fresh fruits in the market after our shopping and were really grateful to the hotel staff for cutting and serving them to us.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2015

Laura T. з Швейцарія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Enjoyable hotel
Excellent services, nice swimming pool, great comfort in the room
Very nice hotel with excellent services, thanks to all staff. The only negative point is the beach, better go to other place.
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2014

Kiran P. з Індія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review
Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2014

Daniel C. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Outstanding
Food. Service. Room
All staff diligently provided a very personal but relaxed and natural service. They recognised I was a solo traveller so came to speak. The food was excellent. Way above the usual Marriott brand offering. If I have one suggestion it would be to have an adults only section of the main buffet restaurant, to improve everyone's dining experience.
Переглянуто 08 жовтня 2014

vikram T. з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
excellent staff and service
due to some tecnicall problem my booking had been executed for an earlier date but they understood and gave me the same room which i had booked
Excellent comfortable stay
Переглянуто 05 вересня 2014

Magesh S. з Індія
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Proper blend of luxury and comfort
Service, room view and gym
we were 3 friends on this trip and all of us had an amazing experience staying at this hotel. Service level was unbeatable and staff was very helpful at all times. I think this hotel definitely deserves my next stay in Goa.
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2014

Piotr O. з Польща
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Early European Summer in Goa
Breakfast, personnel, greens
Great food, an oasis of normality and a great get away from the noisy city of Goa. Cannot use the beach for swimming only alternative is a small pool.
Переглянуто 05 травня 2014