Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,5
базуючись на 124 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 124 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,8
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 7,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Shannon R.
Катар
25 червня 2016
Nice place , but staff is letting it down
The place was beautiful, but the staff needs to be trained how to talk. From the time of the booking, for early checkin they tried to pull out more money from my wife after agreeing a rate with me. Was asked to leave way before our checkout time (assume there was some confusion about our check out time) was just pathetic and a complete let down. Definetly they need to be updated with booking details before saying such things. Lastly, our check out time was 11pm, and our cab was picking us up at 12. We requested them if we could stay an hour more(mind you this was night time) they said no. So we had to wait out side.. The most disgraceful way of treating customers. Will never visit this place again. Management needs to pull up their socks, such a beautiful place with horrible staff.

Suzan P.
Індія
11 червня 2016
NA
NA

Mrinalini A.
Індія
27 травня 2016
Quite a let down!!
The swimming pool was dysfunctional, something that was not informed to us, till we reached there!!! If we had known, we would have made alternate booking arrangements Also, the washrooms (esp. Bathtubs) were dirty on arrival. There was hair on the walls and the holes!! We had to extend our stay, and rebooked a room. We reached at 10 pm, and the room was not ready or alloted to us. I have a toddler, and to wait 40 minutes for them to ready a room for us... that too, the bed was made with the linen hanging out. The restaurant doesn't allow you to take parcel out of their doors. Even if you order a take away, they do not allow it. That's a bit of inconvenience, if you are on a road trip like we were.

Arnold H.
США
21 квітня 2016
3 Nights
Staff need to be more helpful. Seems like so many were just standing around doing nothing and yet garbage sat outside guest doors for days.

anuj P.
Індія
14 квітня 2016
very good holiday
enjoyed

Bijay D.
Індія
08 квітня 2016
Could have been better.
Connectivity is poor and hotel doesn't do anything to help tourist. It's poor business. Located far from beach and u have to burn your energy. Pool condition is worse, tiles coming off everywhere. Got two cuts on feet.

Sanjay S.
Індія
01 квітня 2016
Good stay
Could have been better with travel desk and better breakfast spread

Sumit S.
Індія
17 березня 2016
nice place..very peacefull..
quite place,,nice pool,,short walk to the beach,,reasonably good food,,staff was sweet and helpful. F&B manager Desmond was a great help during some issues.All in all very satisfactory stay.

Nilesh P.
Індія
26 лютого 2016
good stay for couples
food and comford

Sajith U.
Індія
25 лютого 2016
Comfortable stay, value for money
Comfortable stay, value for money