Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 125 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 125 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,8
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 7,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

MAREK з Словакія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Great time
Very nice place, great location near Colva beach, great, helpful and professional staff. Lovely food and clean pool. we really enjoy time at this hotel
Переглянуто 05 липня 2016

Shannon з Катар
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Nice place , but staff is letting it down
The place was beautiful, but the staff needs to be trained how to talk. From the time of the booking, for early checkin they tried to pull out more money from my wife after agreeing a rate with me. Was asked to leave way before our checkout time (assume there was some confusion about our check out time) was just pathetic and a complete let down. Definetly they need to be updated with booking details before saying such things. Lastly, our check out time was 11pm, and our cab was picking us up at 12. We requested them if we could stay an hour more(mind you this was night time) they said no. So we had to wait out side.. The most disgraceful way of treating customers. Will never visit this place again. Management needs to pull up their socks, such a beautiful place with horrible staff.
Переглянуто 25 червня 2016

Suzan з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
NA
NA
Переглянуто 11 червня 2016

Mrinalini з Індія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Quite a let down!!
The swimming pool was dysfunctional, something that was not informed to us, till we reached there!!! If we had known, we would have made alternate booking arrangements Also, the washrooms (esp. Bathtubs) were dirty on arrival. There was hair on the walls and the holes!! We had to extend our stay, and rebooked a room. We reached at 10 pm, and the room was not ready or alloted to us. I have a toddler, and to wait 40 minutes for them to ready a room for us... that too, the bed was made with the linen hanging out. The restaurant doesn't allow you to take parcel out of their doors. Even if you order a take away, they do not allow it. That's a bit of inconvenience, if you are on a road trip like we were.
Переглянуто 27 травня 2016

Arnold з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
3 Nights
Staff need to be more helpful. Seems like so many were just standing around doing nothing and yet garbage sat outside guest doors for days.
Переглянуто 21 квітня 2016

anuj з Індія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
very good holiday
enjoyed
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2016

Bijay з Індія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Could have been better.
Connectivity is poor and hotel doesn't do anything to help tourist. It's poor business. Located far from beach and u have to burn your energy. Pool condition is worse, tiles coming off everywhere. Got two cuts on feet.
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2016

Sanjay з Індія
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Good stay
Could have been better with travel desk and better breakfast spread
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2016

Sumit з Індія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
nice place..very peacefull..
quite place,,nice pool,,short walk to the beach,,reasonably good food,,staff was sweet and helpful. F&B manager Desmond was a great help during some issues.All in all very satisfactory stay.
Переглянуто 17 березня 2016

Nilesh з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
good stay for couples
food and comford
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: