arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim, Goa, Індія 403731

Фантастичний 8,1
базуючись на 95 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 95 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2

Sachin B.
Індія
17 червня 2016
Disappointing
Rooms were clean. But the location of property is disappointing. Overall experience was OK. We also stayed at Kenilworth Resort & Spa, Utorda and at Ramada Caravela Beach for the same price. Both were worth it.

Cathaeeeya W.
Таїланд
13 червня 2016
Not so impress with
Hotel quite far from center area. It is near the beach very quiet. Room not so clean. The bed sheet dirty like never been washed. Found some other people hair on bed when check in. Staffs are not well trained. The bacolny dont have roof to cover all for the rain, therefore water flood into the room when heavy rain. Breakfast is acceptable. hotel worst about 3 stars .

Jay M.
Індія
12 червня 2016
Okie Dokie
Buffet dinner is horrible. Breakfast is just okie. Staff is not well trained and lazy. Any requests will be turned down politely or won't be done at all. Over all it's a 6-7 on 10. Property is small and is connected to the beach via another resort.

Kamal S.
Південна Африка
20 лютого 2016
Great hotel
Exchange for money

Mani R.
Великобританія
14 лютого 2016
Overall Average
Surroundings, Pool
A little disappointed overall, we weren't greeted on arrival and the room was damp smelling with a loud water dropping sound from the bathroom toilet - this was repaired the following day, but meant our room was unavailable for half a day (with no substitute room available). Breakfast was chaotic as staff struggled to keep up with the morning crowd - often noticed that staff delegated tasks to their colleagues which often got forgotten / lost in translation. Pool was fantastic and close proximity to the beach - would consider staying here again in the future - but changes to management and customer service would need addressing first.

Jamie C.
Великобританія
07 січня 2016
Great staff and location
Friendly staff, good pool, good location

swati M.
Індія
06 грудня 2015
Service and room quality don't match 5-star tag
Breakfast, Housekeeping staff, -
The best part of the stay has to be the breakfast. Superb range of dishes, and chefs who were interacting with guests to understand what they'd like to have. The meals have to be mentioned as our highlight. We faced quite a few hiccups in the service, which we didn't really expect a 5-star rated hotel to have. Certain staff members went out of the way to help and we're very thankful for their help, but of course, these were problems that shouldn't have existed in a 5 star hotel. The hotel has received our feedback on this which we hope they'd consider for future improvements. I would like to highlight to others considering this hotel to keep aside cash for taxi services. We were unaware of the high rates for service beforehand. While the drivers were wonderful and their service much appreciated, we were just extremely surprised with the cash we had to fork out for a trip to Margaon (city centre) , or even the airport from the hotel.

Ujjwal B.
Індія
16 листопада 2015
Something is missing
Location is good and the beach. Room is clean.
It's a good property to stay, but there is not much resort facility available. The swimming pool is even not of resort standard. Good part is the accessibility to the resort. It's overrated for the facility the resort offers.

Vinay U.
Індія
05 липня 2015
Pretty high rated for the service the staff provid
Location, cleanliness
For the money paid I think the hotel is overrated the staff were rude and not courteous for a radisson standard. The food quality was bad

balaji R.
Індія
04 червня 2015
a good beach side hotel for a calm peaceful stay
cleanliness , rooms , architecture ..
it was a very pleasent , calm , peaceful stay at the resort . within walkable range all the good restaurants are available in beach side. it includes shopping areas as well.