arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Відмінно 8,5
базуючись на 243 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Відмінно



із 243 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

9,6 Jayne T.
Великобританія
24 квітня 2016
Great hotel for the airport.
We stayed at the Flora on our arrival to India, a great place to rest after a long journey. We also stayed there before an early flight home. It was perfect on both occasions. We can thoroughly recommend this hotel.

10 Narayan R.
Індія
24 квітня 2016
Excellent
An overall fine hotel with all facilities. Dining experience was nice. Food quality can be little more better

7,6 sourabh K.
Індія
24 квітня 2016
Ok
Aa

8 Brian P.
Великобританія
13 квітня 2016
convenient for airport. walkable
Nice staff. Polite and helpful. Good food centre just next door.

9,6 SUNHEE K.
Сінгапур
04 квітня 2016
Great location with attentive staff
The Flora Airport hotel is located just in front of Kochi Int'l Airport. It is very clean and the staffs are very friendly and attentive. The rooms are well-equipped and it is spacious. The hotel transfer from airport is very helpful (it takes only 2 min by car)

5,7 naina S.
Малайзія
21 березня 2016
Conveniently Painful
Location
I find the hotel is not as the website claims.. the bed was uncomfortable and the aircond was lousy.. i could not sleep the whole nite. The room service was also very slow and it was over priced.

8,4 Rod B.
Австралія
15 березня 2016
overnight stay
Our experience with room service was good, food arrived in 20 minutes.

10 Christopher H.
Великобританія
09 березня 2016
Very Good
All round excellent airport hotel

10 Jane M.
Великобританія
08 березня 2016
Our last night in India - fantastic hotel!
We wanted to stay close to the airport for our last night in India as we had travelled a lot and wanted to relax. We found the right place! Flora is fab, we loved our room, we loved the service we got and it was just perfect to help us relax before catching our plane. Thank you to all the staff, you are great.

9,7 Robin E.
Великобританія
26 лютого 2016
Excellent location and service
Location, comfort, service
Excellent