Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 298 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,4
  • Зручності 4,4
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,7
  • Послуги 6,2
  • Ціна-якість 6,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4
Сортувати за

Ashmeed з Бангладеш
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
Great Location
right by the sea side.
Lovely place with front seaside views. Right next to India gates, walking distance.
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ashmeed з Бангладеш
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Lovely view
walking distance to India Gate.
Great Location, Lovely service. Overall loved our stay there.
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mohammad з Саудівська Аравія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Good location but poor facilities.
Great location but room small & poorly furnished
Location was great but that is where the good points end. The room was nothing like the pictures. There was mold all over the walls and the air conditioner didn't work! Would not recommend this hotel as there are much better out there for the same price
Переглянуто 22 жовтня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wee з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Great location & food but be careful...
Central location very near to Taj, good price, very good food
The location is great and the price very reasonable. The room is average and the WIFI did not work when I was there. They told me the server has broken down and could not tell me when it would be running (if ever?). The food in the restaurant is great. I love the biryani there. It does look like the restaurant had received great reviews from my local newspapers and magazines. The rooftop bar also has a great view of Mumbai Bay. Apart from the wifi, there is one incident I am unhappy about. I asked the reception where the nearest mobile company service shop so that I can buy a SIM card for internet surfing. They sent me a seemingly helpful staff who brought me to a small booth amongst the shops a few hundred meters away which also sell sweets and miscellaneous stuff. I kept telling them I wanted to go to a proper mobile company but the staff insisted this booth could do the same. The shopkeeper opened a SIM packaging even before telling me the price and kept telling me this SIM can be used for the internet (though it was obvious to me that they have no idea how that could work). And his staff then ring the mobile co to activate the card. At that point, I asked the price and was quoted 1500 rupees, which is about US$29. I protested it was too expensive and wanted to abort the deal. Most SIM cards anywhere in the world cost 1/3 or 1/4 the price. They then claimed they have already activated the card and wanted to retain photocopies of my passport and visa. It was just so unpleasant. Eventually they agreed to take only 500 rupees but fortunately they failed to activate the card and had to return the money and photocopies to me. Later I walked into a mobile co shop myself and paid 500 rupees for a SIM plus activate the 3G surfing function by paying some additional amount (which I doubt the earlier booth people could do for me). The whole experience was unpleasant. I bet the hotel staff would have shared the extra 1000 rupees with the booth people.
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Michael з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
Good location but poor facilities.
Location, Location, Location
Location was great but that is where the good points end. The room was nothing like the pictures. There was mold all over the walls and the air conditioner didn't work! Would not recommend this hotel as there are much better out there for the same price
Переглянуто 27 вересня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kenji з Японія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
mistake in selection of a hotel
location
We spent three nights. The impression just as it enters on the next day was a room of the cheap charge itself. From a window, only a thing like the dirty lumber room of a building is visible. The room also made a mistake in selection of a hotel narrowly.
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Christian з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Nice Hotel with great location and Good Restaurant
Clean, Basic Room, Nice rooftop Restaurant
We stayed there for one Week. The Location is good for Shopping and Sightseeing. Gateway of India is right down the Street and also the beautiful Taj Palace Hotel. Rooms are basic but everything is really clean. Breakfast is good and you can try different Indian and Continental dishes every Day. You also get Omelett. We also tried the laundry Service which is kind of expansive for india but we got everything back. A Good Hotel with Western Standards in Cleaning and Service.
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ivan з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Nicely located hotel but with small rooms
Location and Price
Although very well located, the rooms are small. Also, the WiFi connection wasn't up to expectations. Took some attempts to get it going.
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SIMON з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Great Luxry Hotel
Friendly Staff
We really enjoyed staying at this hotel - we would definitely go back again :)
Переглянуто 26 липня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Youngmi з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
good staff
Location
Good location and kind staffs Especially it is located good place. Staffs are kind. I may come back the hotel again.
Переглянуто 23 липня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: