arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Відмінно 8,5
базуючись на 288 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Відмінно



із 288 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2

10 Marco H.
Нідерланди
10 квітня 2016
Excellent
its a fantastic hotel with central location, within a few minutes to Connaught Place for eat and drink and also to many tube stations. The room was comfortable, nice bathroom and comfortable bed. The breakfast was great with so many different (and fresh) choices.

9,6 Paul W.
Австралія
03 квітня 2016
Fantastic luxury
Outstanding service and facilities in the heart of Delhi

9,6 sukie H.
Великобританія
03 квітня 2016
Excellent Choice for Quality Hotel in Delhi
Value for money as 4*...this is an expensive hotel, so you wouldn't expect VFM, but the standard is exceptional ....the staff are a great credit....especially in the Tamra Restaurant and the Horizon Lounge. We are a returning visitor and would certainly come back.

9,2 gaurav J.
Індія
31 березня 2016
was a nice stay hotel staff was very good stay at the hotel.
The hotel is located at the center of the city everything was good accept WiFi, hope they can do something about the internet.

9,6 AI K.
Малайзія
29 березня 2016
Perfection
The Shangri-la brand is no short of perfection, they think about all your needs as a guest and the restaurants in the hotel is fantastic. Thank you Shangri-la Eros Delhi for taking care of me while i was in Delhi

9,6 Selva R.
Канада
27 березня 2016
Clean, good food, kids liked it
Nice clean place to stay. Near shopping areas makes it very convenient. Food was good. Kids ate well and one of our kids is fussy. Pool was a bit cold (unheated) as we went in March. But they enjoyed the hot tub.

10 Lelle T.
Австралія
25 березня 2016
wonderful staff,food. A luxurious delight
A beautiful hotel, very central. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff. Gorgeous indoor and out door dining areas with the most delicious and extensive buffet's for breakfast or dine under the moon at their Italian restaurant. My stay was a joy from start to finish - i will go again and again.

8 Peter W.
Великобританія
21 березня 2016
Enjoyable stay
Location, cleanliness, comfort
Good value for money, excellent location with good connections, staff friendly and helpful. Room comfortable and dining facilities in the hotel very good.

9,7 Ken N.
Австралія
20 березня 2016
shangrlia standard
its shangrila.
Its the shangrila, so you know what to expect if you have stayed at any other shangrila around the world. its definitely right up there with the best in the world. nil complaints and I had a very comfortable stay here. will stay again next time.

9,6 Mark A.
США
18 березня 2016
Top Staff, Convenient Location, Very Nice Stay
This was my second stay at the Shangri-La in New Delhi in six weeks. The previous stay was not too restful. I had raised some issues with the staff and management and did everything they could to ensure that my next stay would start and end on the best possible notes. The front desk and rooms staff was super accommodating, ensured that I spent as little time as possible with check-in/check-out formalities, made sure I was ready to go for my meetings as soon as I checked-in, and were overall quite impressive in meeting and exceeding the Shangri-La overall global standard.