Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 94 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 94 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,7
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість 6,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Jaya з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
food was not much options
food was stale me n my baby is unwell after consuming the food der
Переглянуто 23 березня 2015

gautam з Індія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Класичний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Amazing property will love to go back again
Location , food , staff
Cool chilled out
Переглянуто 08 березня 2015

Nilesh з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Best of best ever
Sea view Poll restorant
Переглянуто 08 березня 2015

Josee з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Comforting...
The room, the pool and the beach.
Our staff was fantastic! The biggest complaint we have is that everything is 3x the price compared to all of the other places we stayed during our 3wk adventure in India. A coke was 210 INR, a bottle of water is 120 INR. A Mojhito at the bar was 510 INR. I found the pricing very insulting. When expressed our discomfort paying plus 3x more than any where else we had stayed in India, the response we got was 'this is a 5 star hotel' very arrogant! The rest was excellent.
Переглянуто 28 лютого 2015

Christina з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Excellent service & 4-star Experience
Spacious room, comfort and friendly service
An average hotel but made up for by their excellent and efficient staff service. Everyone is eager to make the guest feel welcome and delivered service with a smile.
Переглянуто 31 грудня 2014

U.Shanthi з Індія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Great Hotel - Great Location!
Location, ambience, comforts!
We stayed in this hotel for two days and we enjoyed every minute of it. Our room, though it was on the ground floor was facing the bay. The bay view was a bit covered by some beautiful plants. This did not bother us at all, since we could go to the beach within a minute's walk. There were plenty of sea chairs and so, any nu'mber of people could occupy them. The food was generally very good, but we did not enjoy the 'barbeque' since it was too mild and bland for our taste. The ambience was good though! Generally the staff was very courteous and what we liked most was the quick service. So, this can be called - 'A Great Hotel' and I reccomend this.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2014

Caroline з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
A little haven of calm & quality
Location on beach. Location in regard to nearby amenities is not so good. But you can get taxis everywhere
We had an excellent stay. We particularly went for the Fado evening (first Tuesday every month) and decided to stay overnight (we were at Royal Goan Beach Club at Benaulim). The hotel was great, the Fado evening and food was absolutely fantastic!!! Next time we are back in Goa we will definitely rerun to Cidade de Goa. Staff are brilliant and so attentive. We were thoroughly spoiled during our stay. Marvellous!
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2014

UPENDERREDDY з Індія
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
hotel is in good location every can enjoy
location beach and swimmingfool good staf casino
Fine. I relaced
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2014

ASHOK з Індія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
An Exhilarating Experience
Location, Cleanliness and Service
I have not had the opportunity to stay in a similar hotel/beach resort prior to my stay in Cidade de Goa and hence I really cannot compare; but I very much liked what I experienced. The location is really good, the rooms are neat & clean and the service courteous and fast. Whatever you desire, reaches you in a matter of minutes. Its an excellent place to go in a group with families and enjoy. There is something for all ages. I had driven down from Mumbai with my younger brother to wish my younger sister personally on her 50th Wedding Anniversary which she was spending with her family at this hotel and which fell on the 21st October 2014.
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2014

ABHISHEK з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Pleasent stsy with suggestions to prove
Good food, cleanliness, beach view from the room
Overall we enjoyed our stay. However there were few things which were quite annoying : There was no free wifi facility even in the lobby area which was a big disappointment. The paid wifi in the hotel is exorbitantly priced. The wifi is generally free in the lobby area in all the hotels. I may add the commercial interests of the hotel should not be used to extract money from the customers. the hotel cab charges were also v high which was a dampener.
Переглянуто 04 жовтня 2014


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: