Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,5
базуючись на 353 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 353 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,2
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1

Ibnu B. з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Mineral water taste bad and no hot water
I got two water bottles at my room, but the taste was terrible. Also, eventho with bath up, unfortunately the hot water didn't work. That is my input. The rest is ok.
Переглянуто 05 травня 2016

Joel W. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Place was fine, but you can find better
breakfast, staff
We had an okay stay, but felt like we could have gotten more for our money elsewhere. The hotel seems to have two sections: one nice and one not-that-nice. We were in the not-that-nice section and certainly wouldn't have paid the price we did if we knew we were getting such a crappy room. The location is close to the beach, but is in the very south of town, which makes getting to the night market or other places in town a bit of a trek. Most of the restaurants near the hotel are sub-par and super overpriced. The free breakfast at the hotel was solid and the staff was nice. I wouldn't recommend this place. Look closer to the center of town - you should be able to find something for a comparable rate as this place.
Переглянуто 04 березня 2016

Uta M. з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
ok
ok - central located - close to restaurants
not what the pictures said it would be. simple room, simple lock on the door, simple bathroom.
Переглянуто 10 лютого 2016

Gregory Q. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Close to beach and restaurants
Fairly good WiFi ; helpful staff; good location
It was convenient, the food was pleasant and it's close to Sanur beach and many quality restaurants.
Переглянуто 29 січня 2016

ilkoo H. з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
good
위치 친절 안락
Good
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2015

Lorenz S. з Швейцарія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Good for diving
Friendly staff, Location( beach, dive centers)
Staff was always very friendly, they even invited me for one of their celebration...
Переглянуто 07 вересня 2015

stefanie B. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Good
Friendly staff, cheap, comfy
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2015

elodie L. з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Disappointing... but breakfast was ok
Near the beach and breakfast was ok
I booked a couple nights in that hotel because of the very good comments on Agoda. Well I'm a bit disappointed... This is a really average hotel and nothing to be excited about. The only main point is location, really close to the beach, like 5 minutes walking I would say. The hotel is little and doesn't seem to be well maintained... Despite the fact there are like 15 people working here, or just being here but you don't really know why ?? The room wasn't dirty but it wasn't brand new neither. It was ok... The sheets were ok too. Cushions were a bit old. The view wasn't nice, it's not a "garden view" as it is said on Agoda !! It's a "street view" which is not the same at all . The breakfast was ok, yes. Even good actually, you have a real meal and tea or coffee . But don't ask for more, or the staff will be lost. I just asked for some fruit and they seem totally surprised as if I was asking the moon on a plate . Anyway. I think for the same price you can find a better hotel in the area, with a pool and a nice garden. Don't lose your time here...
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2015

Audrey L. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Good budget hotel near the beach
Location
Clean, staff was nice, good breakfast and most of all it was 2minutes away from the beach which was perfect! Only negative point was the smell of the bathroom.
Переглянуто 21 липня 2015

David M. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Great location and it ends there.
The staff does the best with what they've got to work with. Convenient location.
Rented two rooms for two nights. The hotel is situated on what must be a commercial use sidestreet and it is noisier than I can handle, with ear plugs and A/C on. At 7 am, you here there motorbikes and chatter. Or this could be the demo/construction workers at the lot directly across the street. Either way, you are going to begin hearing things a lot earlier than you might think. Maintenance and obsolescence issues abound throughout the hotel. The rooms are priced the same as other 2-3 star hotels in the area.
Переглянуто 23 червня 2015