Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,5
базуючись на 353 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 353 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,2
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1
Сортувати за

Theresa V. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Good, basic hotel for short stay
Location, price, cleanliness
I stayed for two nights on the way to the airport. Good price and clean room. Not much hot water but the included breakfast was nice.
Переглянуто 19 червня 2015

chris R. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
average
location
ac didnt work properly in the room. requested room change but staff would not allow it.
Переглянуто 14 червня 2015

Dan A. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Nice place
daytime staff, location and breakfast
Excellent breakfast, very cheerful and kind staff, great value for money and 100m walk to the beach. They have bikes to borrow (a bit old).
Переглянуто 03 червня 2015

Jeremie C. з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Friendly staff, nice location, very convenient
staff, confort, food
The staff is really awesome, friendly and helpful, they kept our stuff for 1 week without charging us anyhing, they manage, taxi and scooter rental with good price, the hotel is nice and the food as well ! Really good value for money
Переглянуто 23 травня 2015

Karl L. з Швеція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
just one night stay
clean, friendly, relaxing
we just stayed here for one night. When we came the hotel have misplaced our booking, so we got upgraded :) good and close to some restaurant and bars in the aria, good for just a transit hotel for the boats in Sanur.
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2015

Deirdre W. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Older motel close to the beach
Location, cleanliness, breakfast selection.
Переглянуто 26 березня 2015

laurie C. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
good value for sanur
location staff and fast consistent wifi
On the whole good.well positioned.staff were helpful and friendly and the breakfast was very good for this standard of hotel.
Переглянуто 25 березня 2015

laurie C. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Good location near beach
Location staff breakfast
I thought it was good value well located to the beach and all amenities.the staff were helpful and welcoming and the breakfast variety was also good.
Переглянуто 01 березня 2015

laurie C. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Well located
Location,value,facilities
I thought it was good value for money and located close to the beach and all amenities.rooms were spacious and clean and the balconies were pleasant to sit out on and watch the sun rise.good value for money
Переглянуто 01 березня 2015

Adiyoso A. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Strategic Location, nice breakfast and clean
Cheap for nice location
Tight sleep
Переглянуто 01 лютого 2015